Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

PhD in Business AdministrationStudent Directory


Accounting

Claudia Hernandez
Claudia Hernandez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
clauhern@fiu.edu
SM Mahamudul Islam
SM Mahamudul Islam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

smislam@fiu.edu
Eo Lee
Eo Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

eolee@fiu.edu
Shujia Mei
Shujia Mei
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
smei@fiu.edu
Tammy Tang
Tammy Tang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 338


Tian Tian
Tian Tian
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
ttian@fiu.edu

Finance

Yu Hu
Yu Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
yuhu@fiu.edu
Chen Li
Chen Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

cheli@fiu.edu
Xiaomeng Lu
Xiaomeng Lu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
xlu@fiu.edu
Dung Nguyen
Dung Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
dnguy040@fiu.edu
Robinson Reyes Pena
Robinson Reyes Pena
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
roreyes@fiu.edu
Marcos Velazquez
Marcos Velazquez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

mavelazq@fiu.edu
Benedikt Wick
Benedikt Wick
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

bwick@fiu.edu
Le Zhao
Le Zhao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

lezhao@fiu.edu

Information Systems and Business Analytics

Ahmad Alasmari
Ahmad Alasmari
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250

aalas015@fiu.edu
Spurthy Dharanikota
Spurthy Dharanikota
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
sdharani@fiu.edu
Polina Durneva
Polina Durneva
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
pdurneva@fiu.edu
Jobany Heredia Rico
Jobany Heredia Rico
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jheredia@fiu.edu
Yusi Ma
Yusi Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250

yma@fiu.edu
Jose Pineda
Jose Pineda
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jpineda@fiu.edu
Eduardo Salcedo
Eduardo Salcedo
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
esalcedo@fiu.edu
John Schmidt
John Schmidt
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250

jschm031@fiu.edu
Amin Shoja
Amin Shoja
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830

Shangjun Wang
Shangjun Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250


Tian Yu
Tian Yu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250

tyu007@fiu.edu

International Business

Daniel Andrews
Daniel Andrews
PHD Grad Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
dandrews@fiu.edu
Kira Haensel
Kira Haensel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 439

khaensel@fiu.edu
Maria Lapeira
Maria Lapeira
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 438
(305) 348-2791
mlapeira@fiu.edu
Dasol Sim
Dasol Sim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
dsim@fiu.edu
Mohan Song
Mohan Song
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
msong@fiu.edu
Alharbi Tareq
Alharbi Tareq
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 428
(305) 348-2791
talha014@fiu.edu
Magdalena Viktora Jones
Magdalena Viktora Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 430
(305) 348-2791

Lucas Wenger
Lucas Wenger
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
lwenger@fiu.edu
Le Xu
Le Xu
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
lexu@fiu.edu

Global Leadership and Management

Sibel Ozgen
Sibel Ozgen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
sozgenno@fiu.edu
Ajay Rama Ponnapalli
Ajay Rama Ponnapalli
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
aponnapa@fiu.edu
Aqsa Qureshi
Aqsa Qureshi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410


Siddharth Upadhyay
Siddharth Upadhyay
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
supadhya@fiu.edu
Yuyang Zhou
Yuyang Zhou
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-9916
yzhou@fiu.edu

Marketing

Mohammed Alzanbagi
Mohammed Alzanbagi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571
malzanba@fiu.edu
Ellen Campos Sousa
Ellen Campos Sousa
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2571
esousa@fiu.edu
Todd Haderlie
Todd Haderlie
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571
thade003@fiu.edu
Nuket Serin
Nuket Serin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571
nserin@fiu.edu
Sphurti Sewak
Sphurti Sewak
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571
ssewak@fiu.edu
Malihe Tavallaei Nosratabadi
Malihe Tavallaei Nosratabadi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571
mtavalla@fiu.edu
Patricia Torres
Patricia Torres
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571
patorres@fiu.edu

Back to top