PhD in Business AdministrationStudent Directory

Accounting

Hambisa Belina Hambisa Belina
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 329
(305) 348-5373
hbelina@fiu.edu
Claudia Hernandez Claudia Hernandez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
clauhern@fiu.edu
Md Safayat Hossain Md Safayat Hossain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 338
(305) 348-2581
mhossain@fiu.edu
Mohammad Nazrul Islam Mohammad Nazrul Islam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 329
(305) 348-5373
moislam@fiu.edu
Myung Sub Kim Myung Sub Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 340
(305) 348-5372
mkim@fiu.edu
Ran Ling Ran Ling
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 340
(305) 348-5372
rling@fiu.edu
Wu-Po Liu Wu-Po Liu
PHD Student
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
wuliu@fiu.edu
Mengyu Ma Mengyu Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
menma@fiu.edu

Finance

Zifeng Feng Zifeng Feng
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 779-7905
zfeng003@fiu.edu
Mohammad Hashemijoo Mohammad Hashemijoo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mhashemi@fiu.edu
Yu Hu Yu Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
yuhu@fiu.edu
Derek-Dion Lee Derek-Dion Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
delee@fiu.edu
Dung Nguyen Dung Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
dnguy040@fiu.edu
Yuka Nishikawa Yuka Nishikawa
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ynishika@fiu.edu
Mohammad Rahman Mohammad Rahman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mrahman@fiu.edu
Robinson Reyes Pena Robinson Reyes Pena
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
roreyes@fiu.edu
Ivan Rodriguez Ivan Rodriguez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
imrodrig@fiu.edu

Information Systems and Business Analytics

Alfred Castillo Alfred Castillo
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
alcastil@fiu.edu
Rajiv Dahiya Rajiv Dahiya
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
rdahiya@fiu.edu
Jobany Heredia Rico Jobany Heredia Rico
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jheredia@fiu.edu
Haoqiang Jiang Haoqiang Jiang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
hajiang@fiu.edu
Malgorzata Kolotylo Weirs Malgorzata Kolotylo Weirs
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
mkolotyl@fiu.edu
Mahed Maddah Mahed Maddah
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
mmaddah@fiu.edu
Jose Pineda Jose Pineda
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jpineda@fiu.edu
Eduardo Salcedo Eduardo Salcedo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
esalcedo@fiu.edu
Xuan Tan Xuan Tan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
xtan@fiu.edu
Mingyu Zhang Mingyu Zhang
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2781
mizhan@fiu.edu
Peng Zhang Peng Zhang
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
pezhang@fiu.edu
Haoran Zheng Haoran Zheng
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
hzheng@fiu.edu

Management & International Business

Dale Dejong Dale Dejong
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
ddejong@fiu.edu
Cynthia Halliday Cynthia Halliday
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 428
(305) 348-2791
challida@fiu.edu
Faisal Harahap Faisal Harahap
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2751
fharahap@fiu.edu
Jung Hoon Kim Jung Hoon Kim
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
PHD Student
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
jkim@fiu.edu
Kowoon Kim Kowoon Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 432
(305) 348-2791
kkim@fiu.edu
Maria Lapeira Maria Lapeira
PHD Student
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
mlapeira@fiu.edu
Everlyne Misati Everlyne Misati
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 438
(305) 348-2791
emisati@fiu.edu
Ivan Pineda Ivan Pineda
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
iepineda@fiu.edu
Mohan Song Mohan Song
Graduate Assistant
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
msong@fiu.edu
Chen Wang Chen Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
chewang@fiu.edu
Lucas Wenger Lucas Wenger
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2791
lwenger@fiu.edu
Le Xu Le Xu
PHD Student
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
lexu@fiu.edu
Yue Zhao Yue Zhao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 432
(305) 348-2791
yuzhao@fiu.edu

Marketing

Ahmed Alradadi Ahmed Alradadi
Adjunct
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2571
aalra019@fiu.edu
Tessa Garcia Collart Tessa Garcia Collart
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 338B
(305) 348-2571
tgarciac@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney Gregory Maloney
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348B
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
Erick Mas Erick Mas
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 349A
(305) 348-2571
emas@fiu.edu
Jaclyn Tanenbaum Jaclyn Tanenbaum
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 344B
(305) 348-2571
jtanenba@fiu.edu
Michelle Van Solt Michelle Van Solt
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 326B
(305) 348-2571
mvansolt@fiu.edu

Back to top