PhD in Business AdministrationStudent Directory

Accounting

Claudia Hernandez Claudia Hernandez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
clauhern@fiu.edu
Md Safayat Hossain Md Safayat Hossain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 338
(305) 348-2581
mhossain@fiu.edu
Wu-Po Liu Wu-Po Liu
PHD Student
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
wuliu@fiu.edu
Mengyu Ma Mengyu Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
menma@fiu.edu

Finance

Zifeng Feng Zifeng Feng
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 779-7905
zfeng003@fiu.edu
Mohammad Hashemijoo Mohammad Hashemijoo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mhashemi@fiu.edu
Yu Hu Yu Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
yuhu@fiu.edu
Dung Nguyen Dung Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
dnguy040@fiu.edu
Yuka Nishikawa Yuka Nishikawa
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ynishika@fiu.edu
Alejandro Pacheco Alejandro Pacheco
Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2746
apache@fiu.edu
Robinson Reyes Pena Robinson Reyes Pena
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
roreyes@fiu.edu

Information Systems and Business Analytics

Jobany Heredia Rico Jobany Heredia Rico
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jheredia@fiu.edu
Haoqiang Jiang Haoqiang Jiang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
hajiang@fiu.edu
Jose Pineda Jose Pineda
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jpineda@fiu.edu
Eduardo Salcedo Eduardo Salcedo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
esalcedo@fiu.edu
Xuan Tan Xuan Tan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
xtan@fiu.edu
Tian Yu Tian Yu
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250

tyu007@fiu.edu

Management & International Business

Daniel Andrews Daniel Andrews
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
dandrews@fiu.edu
Jung Hoon Kim Jung Hoon Kim
Adjunct
Department of International Business
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
jkim@fiu.edu
Maria Lapeira Maria Lapeira
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
mlapeira@fiu.edu
Hao Li Hao Li
Graduate Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

liha@fiu.edu
Ivan Pineda Ivan Pineda
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
iepineda@fiu.edu
Le Xu Le Xu
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
lexu@fiu.edu

Marketing

Ahmed Alradadi Ahmed Alradadi
Adjunct
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2571
aalra019@fiu.edu
Mohammed Alzanbagi Mohammed Alzanbagi
Graduate Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

malzanba@fiu.edu
Ellen Campos Sousa Ellen Campos Sousa
Graduate Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

esousa@fiu.edu
Tessa Garcia Collart Tessa Garcia Collart
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 338B
(305) 348-2571
tgarciac@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney Gregory Maloney
Director, Ryder Center for Supply Chain Management
Director, MS in Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348B
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
Nuket Serin Nuket Serin
Graduate Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

nserin@fiu.edu
Jaclyn Tanenbaum Jaclyn Tanenbaum
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 344B
(305) 348-2571
jtanenba@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
Patricia Torres Patricia Torres
Graduate Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

patorres@fiu.edu
Michelle Van Solt Michelle Van Solt
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 326B
(305) 348-2571
mvansolt@fiu.edu

Back to top