PhD in Business AdministrationStudent Directory

Accounting

Ahmad Alahmad Ahmad Alahmad
Graduate Student Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


Claudia Hernandez Claudia Hernandez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
clauhern@fiu.edu
Md Safayat Hossain Md Safayat Hossain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 338
(305) 348-2581
mhossain@fiu.edu
Eo Lee Eo Lee
Graduate Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

eolee@fiu.edu
Wu-Po Liu Wu-Po Liu
PHD Student
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
wuliu@fiu.edu
Mengyu Ma Mengyu Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
menma@fiu.edu
Shujia Mei Shujia Mei
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

smei@fiu.edu
Tian Tian Tian Tian
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

ttian@fiu.edu

Finance

Daniel Amy Daniel Amy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

damy@fiu.edu
Zifeng Feng Zifeng Feng
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 779-7905
zfeng003@fiu.edu
Mohammad Hashemijoo Mohammad Hashemijoo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mhashemi@fiu.edu
Yu Hu Yu Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
yuhu@fiu.edu
Xiaomeng Lu Xiaomeng Lu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
xlu@fiu.edu
Dung Nguyen Dung Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
dnguy040@fiu.edu
Yuka Nishikawa Yuka Nishikawa
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ynishika@fiu.edu
Alejandro Pacheco Alejandro Pacheco
Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2746
apache@fiu.edu
Robinson Reyes Pena Robinson Reyes Pena
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
roreyes@fiu.edu
Marcos Velazquez Marcos Velazquez
Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

mavelazq@fiu.edu
Le Zhao Le Zhao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

lezhao@fiu.edu

Information Systems and Business Analytics

Spurthy Dharanikota Spurthy Dharanikota
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250

sdharani@fiu.edu
Polina Durneva Polina Durneva
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250

pdurneva@fiu.edu
Jobany Heredia Rico Jobany Heredia Rico
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jheredia@fiu.edu
Haoqiang Jiang Haoqiang Jiang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
hajiang@fiu.edu
Mahed Maddah Mahed Maddah
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
mmaddah@fiu.edu
Jose Pineda Jose Pineda
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jpineda@fiu.edu
Eduardo Salcedo Eduardo Salcedo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
esalcedo@fiu.edu
John Schmidt John Schmidt
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
jschm031@fiu.edu
Amin Shoja Amin Shoja
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250


Xuan Tan Xuan Tan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
xtan@fiu.edu
Tian Yu Tian Yu
PHD Student
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250

tyu007@fiu.edu

International Business

Daniel Andrews Daniel Andrews
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
dandrews@fiu.edu
Maria Lapeira Maria Lapeira
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
mlapeira@fiu.edu
Hao Li Hao Li
Graduate Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

liha@fiu.edu
Everlyne Misati Everlyne Misati
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
emisati@fiu.edu
Dasol Sim Dasol Sim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

dsim@fiu.edu
Mohan Song Mohan Song
Graduate Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
msong@fiu.edu
Lucas Wenger Lucas Wenger
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
lwenger@fiu.edu
Le Xu Le Xu
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
lexu@fiu.edu

Global Leadership and Management

Cynthia Halliday Cynthia Halliday
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
chall061@fiu.edu
Sibel Ozgen Sibel Ozgen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
sozgenno@fiu.edu
Ajay Rama Ponnapalli Ajay Rama Ponnapalli
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
aponnapa@fiu.edu
Chen Wang Chen Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
chewang@fiu.edu
Yuyang Zhou Yuyang Zhou
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

yzhou@fiu.edu

Marketing

Ahmed Alradadi Ahmed Alradadi
Adjunct
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2571
aalra019@fiu.edu
Mohammed Alzanbagi Mohammed Alzanbagi
Graduate Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

malzanba@fiu.edu
Ellen Campos Sousa Ellen Campos Sousa
Graduate Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

esousa@fiu.edu
Tessa Garcia Collart Tessa Garcia Collart
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 338B
(305) 348-2571
tgarciac@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney Gregory Maloney
Director, Ryder Center for Supply Chain Management
Director, MS in Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348B
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
Nuket Serin Nuket Serin
Graduate Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

nserin@fiu.edu
Jaclyn Tanenbaum Jaclyn Tanenbaum
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 344B
(305) 348-2571
jtanenba@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
Patricia Torres Patricia Torres
Graduate Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

patorres@fiu.edu
Michelle Van Solt Michelle Van Solt
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 326B
(305) 348-2571
mvansolt@fiu.edu

Back to top