Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

PhD in Business AdministrationStudent Directory


Accounting

Evans Adu
Evans Adu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


eadu@fiu.edu
Ahmad Alahmad
Ahmad Alahmad
Adjunct Lecturer
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


aalah014@fiu.edu
Murat Can
Murat Can
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


mcan@fiu.edu
SM Mahamudul Islam
SM Mahamudul Islam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


smislam@fiu.edu
Yanglin Li
Yanglin Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


yanli@fiu.edu
Tammy Tang
Tammy Tang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 338



Finance

Chen Li
Chen Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210


cheli@fiu.edu
Afak Nazim
Afak Nazim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210


anazim@fiu.edu
Benedikt Wick
Benedikt Wick
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210


bwick@fiu.edu

Information Systems and Business Analytics

Maria Paula Diaz Campo
Maria Paula Diaz Campo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830

mpdiaz@fiu.edu
Arman Ghafoori
Arman Ghafoori
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250


aghafoor@fiu.edu
Eunyoung Kim
Eunyoung Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250


eukim@fiu.edu
Yusi Ma
Yusi Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250


yma@fiu.edu
Eduardo Salcedo
Eduardo Salcedo
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830

esalcedo@fiu.edu
Shangjun Wang
Shangjun Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250



Ziyang Zhang
Ziyang Zhang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250


zizhang@fiu.edu

International Business

Kira Haensel
Kira Haensel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 439


khaensel@fiu.edu
Martyna Jacenko
Martyna Jacenko
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 439


mjacenko@fiu.edu
Jingshu Pan
Jingshu Pan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410


jipan@fiu.edu
Alharbi Tareq
Alharbi Tareq
PHD Student
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 428
(305) 348-2791

talha014@fiu.edu
Hami Usta
Hami Usta
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410


husta@fiu.edu
Magdalena Viktora Jones
Magdalena Viktora Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 430
(305) 348-2791


Lucas Wenger
Lucas Wenger
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

lwenger@fiu.edu

Global Leadership and Management

Macarena Gonzalez Palomino
Macarena Gonzalez Palomino
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410



Andrew Millin
Andrew Millin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410


amillin@fiu.edu
Siddharth Upadhyay
Siddharth Upadhyay
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

supadhya@fiu.edu
Da Yeon Her
Da Yeon Her
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410


dher@fiu.edu

Marketing

Shivam Agarwal
Shivam Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2751

sagarwal@fiu.edu
Kaan Canayaz
Kaan Canayaz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2751

kcanayaz@fiu.edu
Todd Haderlie
Todd Haderlie
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571

thade003@fiu.edu
Tofazzal Hossain
Tofazzal Hossain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2751

tohossai@fiu.edu
Sphurti Sewak
Sphurti Sewak
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571

ssewak@fiu.edu
Malihe Tavallaei Nosratabadi
Malihe Tavallaei Nosratabadi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571

mtavalla@fiu.edu

Back to top