Department of International BusinessFaculty


William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes Donald Roomes
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 418
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar Aya Chacar
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco Jaime Franco
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
francoj@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden Doreen Gooden
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Orhun Guldiken Orhun Guldiken
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 348-4565
oguldike@fiu.edu
Danielle Jones Danielle Jones
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 348-8258
dajones@fiu.edu
Shahrzad Khosravi Shahrzad Khosravi
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
skhosrav@fiu.edu
Geraldine Klonarides Geraldine Klonarides
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 919-5351
gklon@fiu.edu
Kaihan Krippendorff Kaihan Krippendorff
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
kkrippen@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy Arun Kumaraswamy
Doctoral Director, Department of International Business
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780
akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu Sumit Kundu
Director, Master of International Business Program
Associate Dean, International Programs
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Yasmina Lazrak Yasmina Lazrak
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
ylazrak@fiu.edu
Alfonso Lovo Alfonso Lovo
Lead Systems Administrator
Office of Technology Support
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-1337
lovoa@fiu.edu
Martin Luytjes Martin Luytjes
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
luytjesm@fiu.edu
Marjorie Lyles Marjorie Lyles
International Business Distinguished Research Fellow
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

mlyles@fiu.edu
Louis Melbourne Louis Melbourne
Senior Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 419
(305) 348-4367
melbourn@fiu.edu
Sarah Miura Ramirez Sarah Miura Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2793
smiurara@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II Charles Newman II
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
cnewmani@fiu.edu
Mark North Mark North
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

mnorth@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Karen Paul Karen Paul
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 431
(305) 348-6881
paulk@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry Clifford Perry
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274
perryc@fiu.edu
Ivan Pineda Ivan Pineda
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
iepineda@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-3280
spissari@fiu.edu
Geoffrey Poyen Geoffrey Poyen
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

gpoyen@fiu.edu
Julio Ramirez Julio Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
juramire@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Jose Rocha Jose Rocha
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
josrocha@fiu.edu
Carrie Sanchez Carrie Sanchez
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2830
csanchez@fiu.edu
Philip Shepherd Philip Shepherd
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 425
(305) 348-3317
shepherd@fiu.edu
Nestor Villalobos Nestor Villalobos
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2791
nvillalo@fiu.edu
Mary Ann Von Glinow Mary Ann Von Glinow
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 442
(305) 348-4218
vonglino@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Director, IMPACT MBA
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
David Wernick David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu
David Wilson David Wilson
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
wilsondt@fiu.edu
Back to top