Department of International BusinessFaculty


William Newburry William Newburry
Chair, Department of International Business
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes Donald Roomes
Faculty Director for Student Success Initiatives
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 447
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar Aya Chacar
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Danielle Combs Danielle Combs
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 431
(305) 348-8258
dcombs@fiu.edu
Mark Crofton Mark Crofton
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
mcrofton@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Faculty Director, Master of International Business (MIB) Program
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Jonathan Fichman Jonathan Fichman
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
jfichman@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco Jaime Franco
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
francoj@fiu.edu
Alfredo Fuchs Alfredo Fuchs
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
alfuchs@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden Doreen Gooden
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Orhun Guldiken Orhun Guldiken
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 429
(305) 348-4565
oguldike@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar Jerry Haar, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 436
(305) 348-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Shahrzad Khosravi Shahrzad Khosravi
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
skhosrav@fiu.edu
Geraldine Klonarides Geraldine Klonarides
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
gklon@fiu.edu
Kaihan Krippendorff Kaihan Krippendorff
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
kkrippen@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy Arun Kumaraswamy
Doctoral Director, Department of International Business
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780
akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu Sumit Kundu
Associate Dean, International Programs
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Yasmina Lazrak Yasmina Lazrak
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
ylazrak@fiu.edu
Alfonso Lovo Alfonso Lovo
Lead Systems Administrator
Office of Technology Support
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 354B
(305) 348-1337
lovoa@fiu.edu
Martin Luytjes Martin Luytjes
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
luytjesm@fiu.edu
Marjorie Lyles Marjorie Lyles
International Business Distinguished Research Fellow
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
mlyles@fiu.edu
Louis Melbourne Louis Melbourne
Senior Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 419
(305) 348-4367
melbourn@fiu.edu
Sarah Miura Ramirez Sarah Miura Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
smiurara@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II Charles Newman II
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
cnewmani@fiu.edu
Mark North Mark North
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
mnorth@fiu.edu
Javier Palenque Javier Palenque
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-3791

Edgardo Pappacena Edgardo Pappacena
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2830
epappace@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Karen Paul Karen Paul
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 435
(305) 348-6881
paulk@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry Clifford Perry
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274
perryc@fiu.edu
Ivan Pineda Ivan Pineda
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
iepineda@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 421
(305) 348-2791
spissari@fiu.edu
Geoffrey Poyen Geoffrey Poyen
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
gpoyen@fiu.edu
Julio Ramirez Julio Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
juramire@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Albert Razon Albert Razon
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
arazon@fiu.edu
Jose Rocha Jose Rocha
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
josrocha@fiu.edu
Hortensia Sampedro Hortensia Sampedro
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
hsampedr@fiu.edu
Philip Shepherd Philip Shepherd
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 425
(305) 348-3317
shepherd@fiu.edu
Nestor Villalobos Nestor Villalobos
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
nvillalo@fiu.edu
Mary Ann Von Glinow Mary Ann Von Glinow
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Director for the Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 442
(305) 348-4218
vonglino@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
David Wernick David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu
David Wilson David Wilson
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
wilsondt@fiu.edu
Back to top