Department of International BusinessFaculty


William Newburry
William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103

newburry@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes
Donald Roomes
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 447
(305) 348-1074

roomesd@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar
Aya Chacar
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219

chacara@fiu.edu
Mark Crofton
Mark Crofton
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791

mcrofton@fiu.edu
Jonathan Fichman
Jonathan Fichman
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791

jfichman@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco
Jaime Franco
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

francoj@fiu.edu
Alfredo Fuchs
Alfredo Fuchs
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

alfuchs@fiu.edu
Maria Gonzalez
Maria Gonzalez
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 418
(305) 348-2791

marigon1@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden
Doreen Gooden
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 414
(305) 919-5514

goodend@fiu.edu
Orhun Guldiken
Orhun Guldiken
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 429
(305) 348-4565

oguldike@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar
Jerry Haar, Ph.D.
Executive Director for Latin American and Caribbean
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 436
(305) 348-2157

haarj@fiu.edu
Kaihan Krippendorff
Kaihan Krippendorff
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

kkrippen@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy
Arun Kumaraswamy
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Doctoral Director, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780

akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu
Sumit Kundu
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Associate Dean for CIBER and International Affairs
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251

kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert
Curba Lampert
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in Global Marketing
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929

curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Yasmina Lazrak
Yasmina Lazrak
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

ylazrak@fiu.edu
Alfonso Lovo
Alfonso Lovo
Lead Systems Administrator
Office of Technology Support
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 354B
(305) 348-1337

lovoa@fiu.edu
Martin Luytjes
Martin Luytjes
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

luytjesm@fiu.edu
Li Ma
Li Ma
Teaching Professor
School Int'l & Public Affair
Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410


mali@fiu.edu
Louis Melbourne
Louis Melbourne
Faculty Director, Master of International Business (MIB) Program
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-4367

melbourn@fiu.edu
Sarah Miura Ramirez
Sarah Miura Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

smiurara@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II
Charles Newman II
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

cnewmani@fiu.edu
Mark North
Mark North
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

mnorth@fiu.edu
Edgardo Pappacena
Edgardo Pappacena
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

epappace@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente
Ronaldo Parente
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566

rcparent@fiu.edu
Karen Paul
Karen Paul
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 435
(305) 348-6881

paulk@fiu.edu
Ivan Pineda
Ivan Pineda
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

iepineda@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris
Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-2791

spissari@fiu.edu
Geoffrey Poyen
Geoffrey Poyen
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

gpoyen@fiu.edu
Dan Prud'homme
Dan Prud'homme
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 442
(305) 348-4218

dprudhom@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao
Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837

drao@fiu.edu
Albert Razon
Albert Razon
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

arazon@fiu.edu
Jose Rocha
Jose Rocha
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

josrocha@fiu.edu
Hortensia Sampedro
Hortensia Sampedro
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

hsampedr@fiu.edu
Amin Shoja
Amin Shoja
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 419
(305) 348-8243

ashoja@fiu.edu
Gary Spulak
Gary Spulak
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410


gspulak@fiu.edu
Nestor Villalobos
Nestor Villalobos
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

nvillalo@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa
Ochieng Walumbwa
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982

owalumbw@fiu.edu
David Wernick
David Wernick
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050

wernick@fiu.edu
Back to top