Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Online Master of Science in Logistics and Supply Chain ManagementFaculty


Nicolo Alaimo
Nicolo Alaimo
Co-Director, Global Sales Lab
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-0694
nalaimo@fiu.edu
L. Craig Austin
L. Craig Austin
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 344A
(305) 348-7763
laaustin@fiu.edu
Sebastian Garcia Dastugue
Sebastian Garcia Dastugue
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 347B
(305) 348-4195
sgarciad@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney
Gregory Maloney
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 347A
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia
Ronald Mesia
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348A
(305) 348-1663
rmesia@fiu.edu
Anthony Miyazaki
Anthony Miyazaki
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 333
(305) 348-3330
miyazaki@fiu.edu
Andrea Patrucco
Andrea Patrucco
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571
apatrucc@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody
Raymond Rody
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 349B
(305) 348-3781
rrody@fiu.edu
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Co-Director, Global Sales Lab
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302B
(305) 348-3620
rsoltero@fiu.edu
Ha Ta
Ha Ta
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2571
hta@fiu.edu
Andrew Yap
Andrew Yap
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 338B
(305) 348-5044
yapa@fiu.edu
  • Start Live Chat

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top