Master of Science in Information SystemsFaculty

Miguel Aguirre-Urreta Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Faculty Director, Innovation Hub
Visiting Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 258A
(305) 348-8356
miaguirr@fiu.edu
Dinesh Batra Dinesh Batra
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Yan Chen Yan Chen
Director, Master of Science in Information Systems (MSIS)
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 203A
(305) 348-6377
yachen@fiu.edu
Karlene Cousins Karlene Cousins
Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of ATOM Think Tank
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2160
kcousins@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Richard Klein Jr Richard Klein Jr
Associate Dean, R. Kirk Landon Undergraduate School of Business
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 254B
(305) 348-2156
rklein@fiu.edu
Tala Mirzaei Tala Mirzaei
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 256A
(305) 348-5438
tmirzaei@fiu.edu
Arijit Sengupta Arijit Sengupta
Associate Dean for Accreditation and Technology Systems
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , CBC 313A
(305) 348-2751
asengupt@fiu.edu
Debra VanderMeer Debra VanderMeer
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 256B
(305) 348-2931
vanderd@fiu.edu
Nicole Wishart Nicole Wishart
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 218
(305) 348-2830
wishartn@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top