Master of Science in Information SystemsFaculty

Dinesh Batra Dinesh Batra
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Karlene Cousins Karlene Cousins
Director, Master of Science in Information Systems Program
Director of ATOM Think Tank
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2160
kcousins@fiu.edu
David Darcy David Darcy
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-4521
dpdarcy@fiu.edu
Keum Seok Kang Keum Seok Kang
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 206A
(305) 348-4548
kskang@fiu.edu
Richard Klein Jr Richard Klein Jr
Knight Ridder Research Fellow
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affair, CoB
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 254B
(305) 348-2156
rklein@fiu.edu
Tala Mirzaei Tala Mirzaei
Asst. Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-5438
tmirzaei@fiu.edu
Manoel Oliveira Manoel Oliveira
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202A
(305) 348-6260
oliveira@fiu.edu
Hemang Subramanian Hemang Subramanian
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 207A
(305) 348-8445
hsubrama@fiu.edu
Debra VanderMeer Debra VanderMeer
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 256B
(305) 348-2931
vanderd@fiu.edu
Nicole Wishart Nicole Wishart
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 218
(305) 348-2830
wishartn@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.

Back to top