Master of Science in FinanceFaculty

Joel Barber
Joel Barber
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2027
barberj@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey
Deanne Butchey
University Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 223B
(305) 348-8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Chun-Hao Chang
Chun-Hao Chang
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
changch@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani
Krishnan Dandapani
Director for College of Business Downtown and Weekend Flex MBA Programs
Director for Strategic Programs in India
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 235B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Diogo Duarte
Diogo Duarte
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 226B
(305) 348-2680
diogo.duarte@fiu.edu
Brice Dupoyet
Brice Dupoyet
Director, Master of Science in Finance Program
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3328
dupoyetb@fiu.edu
Shahid Hamid
Shahid Hamid
Chair, Department of Finance
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2727
hamids@fiu.edu
Yeonju Jang
Yeonju Jang
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-5428
yejang@fiu.edu
Xiaoquan Jiang
Xiaoquan Jiang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7910
jiangx@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence
Edward Lawrence
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney
Gregory Maloney
Director, MS in Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348B
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia
Ronald Mesia
Senior Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348B
(305) 348-1663
rmesia@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra
Suchismita Mishra
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4282
mishras@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari
Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Emmanuel Roussakis
Emmanuel Roussakis
Professor Emeritus
Adjunct
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 200
(305) 348-2680
roussake@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top