Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Master of Science in FinanceFaculty


Joel Barber
Joel Barber
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-2027
(305) 348-2680

barberj@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey
Deanne Butchey
Teaching Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7238
(305) 348-2680

butcheyd@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680

Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Chun-Hao Chang
Chun-Hao Chang
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-2845
(305) 348-2680

changch@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani
Krishnan Dandapani
Director for College of Business Downtown and Weekend Flex MBA Programs
Director for Strategic Programs in India
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-4241
(305) 348-2680

dandapan@fiu.edu
Diogo Duarte
Diogo Duarte
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5429
(305) 348-2680

diogo.duarte@fiu.edu
Brice Dupoyet
Brice Dupoyet
Director, Master of Science in Finance Program
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3328
(305) 348-2680

dupoyetb@fiu.edu
G Ronald Gilbert
G Ronald Gilbert
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
gilbert@fiu.edu
Shahid Hamid
Shahid Hamid
Chair, Department of Finance
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2727
hamids@fiu.edu
Yeonju Jang
Yeonju Jang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5428
(305) 348-2680

yejang@fiu.edu
Xiaoquan Jiang
Xiaoquan Jiang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7910
(305) 348-2680

jiangx@fiu.edu
Qiang Kang
Qiang Kang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-4379
(305) 348-2680

qkang@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8307
(305) 348-2680

mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence
Edward Lawrence
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-0082
(305) 348-2680

elawrenc@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra
Suchismita Mishra
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5974
(305) 348-2680

mishras@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari
Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3326
(305) 348-2680

parhiz@fiu.edu
Arun Upadhyay
Arun Upadhyay
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5427
(305) 348-2680

arun.upadhyay@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top