Doctorate in Business Administration (DBA)Faculty


Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Faculty Director, Innovation Hub
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258A
(305) 348-8356

miaguirr@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman
Brooke Buckman
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245

bbuckman@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 229B
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Alfred Castillo
Alfred Castillo
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830

alcastil@fiu.edu
Yan Chen
Yan Chen
Faculty Director, Master of Science in Information Systems (MSIS)
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Management Information Systems
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203A
(305) 348-6377

yachen@fiu.edu
Karlene Cousins
Karlene Cousins
Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2160

kcousins@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta
Manjul Gupta
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Management Information Systems
Eminent Scholar
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-8458

mgupta@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy
Arun Kumaraswamy
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Doctoral Director, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780

akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu
Sumit Kundu
Associate Dean, International Programs
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251

kundus@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar
Walfried Lassar
Ryder Professor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343A
(305) 348-3898

lassarw@fiu.edu
George Marakas
George Marakas
Director of the Doctoral Programs for the College of Business
Director, Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250


gmarakas@fiu.edu
William Newburry
William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103

newburry@fiu.edu
Amin Shoja
Amin Shoja
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 206A
(305) 348-2830


Ochieng Walumbwa
Ochieng Walumbwa
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982

owalumbw@fiu.edu
Back to top