Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)Faculty

George Marakas George Marakas
Director, Doctor of Business Administration
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of the Doctoral programs for the College of Business
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
305.348.2830
gmarakas@fiu.edu
Miguel Aguirre-Urreta Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
College of Business, Florida International University
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258A
305.348.8356
miaguirr@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman Brooke Buckman
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
College of Business, Florida International University
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 476
305.348.8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan Mustafa Caglayan
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 223B
305.348.8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Yan Chen Yan Chen
Director, Master of Science in Information Systems (MSIS)
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203A
305.348.6377
yachen@fiu.edu
Karlene Cousins Karlene Cousins
Director, Master of Science in Information Systems Program
Director of ATOM Think Tank
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
305.348.2160
kcousins@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
305.348.8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy Arun Kumaraswamy
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 201
305.348.3780
akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit K. Kundu Sumit K. Kundu
Associate Dean, International Programs
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
305.348.3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar Walfried Lassar
Ryder Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 201
305.348.3898
lassarw@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
305.348.1103
newburry@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
305.348.3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Ochieng F. Walumbwa Ochieng F. Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
305.348.4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top