Comprehensive Project Management (PMP exam prep) ProgramSchedule and Registration

Register Now

September 18 to December 11
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Location: MMC Campus or Live, Virtual
Program Fee: $2,995

This program will be delivered both in person at FIU’s MMC Campus and remotely. However, if the vast majority of the participants request the remote modality, the program will be delivered remotely.

Program fee includes:

  • Expert Instructor-led, live training
  • Educational Materials
  • Instructional Resources
  • FIU parking fees
  • Florida International University Certificate of Completion

 

Session Day/Date Time

1

Saturday, September 18

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

2

Saturday, September 25

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

3

Saturday, October 2

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

4

Saturday, October 9

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

5

Saturday, October 16

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

6

Saturday, October 23

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

7

Saturday, October 30

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

8

Saturday, November 6

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

9

Saturday, November 13

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

10

Saturday, November 20

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

11

Saturday, December 4

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

12

Saturday, December 11

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.


Stay in the Know

Sign up to receive notices about program discounts, new start dates and registration deadlines.


Get Started Today!

We're here to help! Please submit the form below with your questions and someone will respond shortly.

OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Executive Education
11200 SW 8th Street, MANGO 360
Miami, Fl 33199
Office: 305.348.4217
Email: fiuExecEd@fiu.edu

Follow Us!

Back to top
Share