Global Leadership and ManagementFaculty

Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 463
(305) 348-1102

rgajendr@fiu.edu
Christopher Altizer
Christopher Altizer
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

caltizer@fiu.edu
Eran Arbel
Eran Arbel
Asst. Director Talent Mgmt Dev.
Talent Management and Develop
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

earbel@fiu.edu
Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305

armagans@fiu.edu
Emmanuele Bowles
Emmanuele Bowles
Director, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Office Of The President
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

archange@fiu.edu
Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

brownk@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman
Brooke Buckman
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245

bbuckman@fiu.edu
Maria Capote
Maria Capote
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

mcapote@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-8246

cartayae@fiu.edu
Rosa Cellucci
Rosa Cellucci
Assistant Director, Administrative Services
Department of International Business
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 452
(305) 348-2794

rcellucc@fiu.edu
April Duff
April Duff
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

aduff@fiu.edu
Kia-Lee Faison-Bussey
Kia-Lee Faison-Bussey
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

kbussey@fiu.edu
Carlos-Antonio Flores
Carlos-Antonio Flores
Executive Director of Operations and Systems
HRIS
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

floresca@fiu.edu
Roberto Garcia
Roberto Garcia
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

garciar@fiu.edu
G Ronald Gilbert
G Ronald Gilbert
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

gilbert@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez
Carolina Gomez
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269

gomezc@fiu.edu
Janite Grooms
Janite Grooms
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

jgrooms@fiu.edu
Gail Hansen
Gail Hansen
Director Educ./Training Prog.
Talent Management and Develop
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

gmhansen@fiu.edu
Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

jjuhill@fiu.edu
Nathan Hiller
Nathan Hiller
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Executive Director for the Center for Leadership
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 466
(305) 348-3299

hillern@fiu.edu
Kisha Jones
Kisha Jones
Assistant Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 478
(305) 348-2737

kisjones@fiu.edu
Chaitali Kapadia
Chaitali Kapadia
Assistant Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-8301

ckapadia@fiu.edu
John Kleban
John Kleban
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

kleban@fiu.edu
Geraldine Klonarides
Geraldine Klonarides
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

gklon@fiu.edu
Modesto Maidique
Modesto Maidique
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 317
(305) 348-8417

maidique@fiu.edu
Raquel Perez
Raquel Perez
Associate Teaching Professor
Communication Arts/CARTA
Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

raqperez@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry
Clifford Perry
Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274

perryc@fiu.edu
Juan Pujol
Juan Pujol
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

pujolj@fiu.edu
Jose Rodriguez
Jose Rodriguez
Instructor
Honors
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

rodrigej@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez
Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 467
(305) 348-3307

sanchezj@fiu.edu
Yvonne Santana
Yvonne Santana
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

ylievano@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin
Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Doctoral Director, Department of Global Leadership & Management
Director, International Masters of Business Administration (IMBA)
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035

hsin@fiu.edu
Tyrone Smith
Tyrone Smith
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

tysmith@fiu.edu
Alexandra Torres Rodriguez
Alexandra Torres Rodriguez
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

atorresr@fiu.edu
Marc Weinstein
Marc Weinstein
Director, MS in Human Resource Management
Clinical Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 465
(305) 348-4952

weinstei@fiu.edu
Back to top