Professional MBA FlexMeet the team

Angel Burgos Angel Burgos
Executive Director, MBA Programs
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1000
(305) 779-7977
angburgo@fiu.edu
Megan Morini Megan Morini
Associate Director, College Recruiting
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1000
(305) 779-7896
megan.morini@fiu.edu
Diana Medina Diana Medina
Associate Director
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1000
(305) 779-7959
dimedina@fiu.edu
Maria Sierra Maria Sierra
Associate Director, Academic Support Services
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1000
(305) 779-7954
sierram@fiu.edu
Ashley Capo Ashley Capo
College Recruiter II
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1000
(305) 779-7997
acapo@fiu.edu
Matthew Cacciaguida Matthew Cacciaguida
College Recruiter I
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1016B
(305) 348-0148
mcacciag@fiu.edu
Rosa Fuste Rosa Fuste
Program Manager
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1014
(305) 779-7958
fuster@fiu.edu
Carlos Santos Carlos Santos
Program Manager
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1020
(305) 779-7894
csantos@fiu.edu
Lissette Hernandez Lissette Hernandez
Program Coordinator
Chapman Graduate School
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1009
(305) 779-7957
lpinelo@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.

Back to top