Professional MBA FlexFaculty


Dallin Alldredge
Dallin Alldredge
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-6649
(305) 348-2680
dalldred@fiu.edu
Pietro Bianchi
Pietro Bianchi
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
pbianchi@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-8246
cartayae@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson
Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Faculty Director, Online Programs
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 463
(305) 348-1102
rgajendr@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman
Wendy Gelman
Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 327
(305) 348-6410
gelmanw@fiu.edu
Maria Gonzalez
Maria Gonzalez
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 418
(305) 348-6171
marigon1@fiu.edu
Wendy Guess
Wendy Guess
COIL Faculty Fellow
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343B
(305) 348-8118
wguess@fiu.edu
Orhun Guldiken
Orhun Guldiken
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 429
(305) 348-4565
oguldike@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Erica Harris
Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500
erharris@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8307
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence
Edward Lawrence
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Florida International Bankers Association Professorship
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-0082
(305) 348-2680
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Tala Mirzaei
Tala Mirzaei
Knight-Ridder Center Research Fellowship
Faculty Director, Master of Health Informatics and Analytics (MSHIA)
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-5438
tmirzaei@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente
Ronaldo Parente
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes
Donald Roomes
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 447
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Gary Spulak
Gary Spulak
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

gspulak@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

mtang@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Kimberly Taylor
Chair, Department of Marketing and Logistics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341A
(305) 348-3318
taylork@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis
John Tsalikis
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top