Professional MBA FlexFaculty

Sungu Armagan Sungu Armagan
Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey Deanne Butchey
Director, Assurance of Learning Program
Senior Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar Aya Chacar
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 301
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 313
(305) 348-2581
sganske@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah Hyeyoung Hah
Asst. Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-2581
huangx@fiu.edu
Yi Yi Lao Yi Yi Lao
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 322
(305) 348-2581
yilao@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence Edward Lawrence
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
George Marakas George Marakas
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of the Doctoral programs for the College of Business
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
gmarakas@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-3280
spissari@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson Gladys Simpson
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-3156
gsimpson@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin Hock-Peng Sin
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 337
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.

Back to top