Professional MBA FlexFaculty

Miguel Aguirre-Urreta Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Faculty Director, Innovation Hub
Visiting Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 258A
(305) 348-8356
miaguirr@fiu.edu
Eli Beracha Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Hollo Research Fellowship
Director, Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906
eberacha@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman Brooke Buckman
Assistant Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Faculty Director, Master of International Business (MIB) Program
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Erica Harris Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500
erharris@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence Edward Lawrence
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney Gregory Maloney
Director, MS in Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 348B
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 462
(305) 348-3307
sanchezj@fiu.edu
Arun Upadhyay Arun Upadhyay
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 247B
(305) 348-5427
arun.upadhyay@fiu.edu
David Wernick David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, School of Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 346
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top