Professional MBA FlexFaculty

Eli Beracha Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Hollo Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1100
(305) 779-7898
eberacha@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey Deanne Butchey
Faculty Director for Academic Success
University Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 301
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco Jaime Franco
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
francoj@fiu.edu
Julia Freybote Julia Freybote
Program Director, Master of Science in International Real Estate (MSIRE)
Assistant Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1100
(305) 779-7898
jfreybot@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 313
(305) 348-2581
sganske@fiu.edu
Wendy Guess Wendy Guess
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 342A
(305) 348-8118
wguess@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
Manjul Gupta Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence Edward Lawrence
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
George Marakas George Marakas
Director of the Doctoral programs for the College of Business
Director, Doctor of Business Administration
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
gmarakas@fiu.edu
Ruth Ann Mc Ewen Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 344
(305) 348-3260
rmcewen@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II Charles Newman II
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
cnewmani@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin Ozde Oztekin
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Nancy Rauseo Nancy Rauseo
Director, Global Sales Lab
University Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302A
(305) 348-1929
xrauseon@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes Donald Roomes
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 418
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor Kimberly Taylor
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341B
(305) 348-3318
taylork@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
David Wernick David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Director, School of Accounting
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top