Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Professional MBA FlexFaculty


Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Pietro Bianchi
Pietro Bianchi
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
pbianchi@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Director, MBA Business Analytics Program
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey
Deanne Butchey
Teaching Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7238
(305) 348-2680

butcheyd@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Alfred Castillo
Alfred Castillo
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
alcastil@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt
Stav Fainshmidt
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Faculty Fellow in Research and Innovation
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Alfredo Fuchs
Alfredo Fuchs
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
alfuchs@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 472
(305) 348-1102
rgajendr@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman
Wendy Gelman
Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 327
(305) 348-6410
gelmanw@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Erica Harris
Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500
erharris@fiu.edu
George Kyparisis
George Kyparisis
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 204B
(305) 348-3403
kyparis@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8307
(305) 348-2680

mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence
Edward Lawrence
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Florida International Bankers Association Professorship
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-0082
(305) 348-2680

elawrenc@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney
Gregory Maloney
Director, MS in Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia
Ronald Mesia
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348A
(305) 348-1663
rmesia@fiu.edu
Anthony Miyazaki
Anthony Miyazaki
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 333
(305) 348-3330
miyazaki@fiu.edu
Mark North
Mark North
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
mnorth@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin
Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Faculty Fellow in Research and Innovation
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7427
(305) 348-2680

ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente
Ronaldo Parente
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Karen Paul
Karen Paul
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 435
(305) 348-6881
paulk@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Anna Pietraszek
Anna Pietraszek
Director for Global Recruitment and Operations
Faculty Director, PMBA Escuela Universitaria Real Madrid
Faculty Fellow in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 340A
(305) 348-2595
pietrasa@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes
Donald Roomes
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 447
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Eduardo Safille
Eduardo Safille
Adjunct
Chapman Graduate School
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 200
(305) 348-9916
esafille@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson
Gladys Simpson
Director of Pink Tank
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 276
(305) 348-3156
gsimpson@fiu.edu
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Co-Director, Global Sales Lab
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302B
(305) 348-3620
rsoltero@fiu.edu
Gary Spulak
Gary Spulak
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

gspulak@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Faculty Fellow in Program Administration and Evaluation
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

mtang@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Kimberly Taylor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341A
(305) 348-3318
taylork@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa
Ochieng Walumbwa
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Minho Wang
Minho Wang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3381
(305) 348-2680

minwang@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley
Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top