Professional MBA FlexFaculty

Sungu Armagan Sungu Armagan
Senior Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman Brooke Buckman
Assistant Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey Deanne Butchey
University Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar Aya Chacar
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco Jaime Franco
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
francoj@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 323
(305) 348-2581
huangx@fiu.edu
Qiang Kang Qiang Kang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
qkang@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence Edward Lawrence
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes Donald Roomes
Faculty Director for Student Success Initiatives
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 447
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, School of Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 337
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top