Professional MBA FlexFaculty

Alexandra Aguirre-Rodriguez Alexandra Aguirre-Rodriguez
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343A
(305) 348-2571
aarodrig@fiu.edu
Sungu Armagan Sungu Armagan
Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman Brooke Buckman
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar Aya Chacar
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 301
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman Wendy Gelman
Senior Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 919-5352
gelmanw@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-2581
huangx@fiu.edu
Karim Jetha Karim Jetha
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 205A
(305) 348-6331

Yi Yi Lao Yi Yi Lao
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 322
(305) 348-2581
yilao@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence Edward Lawrence
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Management & International Business
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson Gladys Simpson
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-3156
gsimpson@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Arun Upadhyay Arun Upadhyay
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 247B
(305) 348-5427
arun.upadhyay@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Director, IMPACT MBA
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 337
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top