Professional MBA DowntownFaculty


Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Program
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203B
(305) 348-5437

lbouayad@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 229B
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-8246

cartayae@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar
Aya Chacar
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219

chacara@fiu.edu
Silver Chung
Silver Chung
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 319
(305) 348-3266

sichung@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342

hhah@fiu.edu
Erica Harris
Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500

erharris@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8307
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente
Ronaldo Parente
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566

rcparent@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson
Gladys Simpson
AIS Faculty Director
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 276
(305) 348-3156

gsimpson@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Kimberly Taylor
Chair, Department of Marketing and Logistics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341A
(305) 348-3318

taylork@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis
John Tsalikis
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252

tsalikis@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top