Professional MBA DowntownFaculty

Abhijit Barua Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra, LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan Mustafa Caglayan
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 223B
(305) 348-8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 301
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
George Marakas George Marakas
Director, Doctor of Business Administration
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of the Doctoral programs for the College of Business
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
gmarakas@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Management & International Business
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson Gladys Simpson
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-3156
gsimpson@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Director, IMPACT MBA
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 337
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top