Professional MBA DowntownFaculty

Mustafa Caglayan Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 223B
(305) 348-8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Desiree Elias Desiree Elias
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 322
(305) 348-7662
delias@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden Doreen Gooden
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Carlos Parra Carlos Parra
Clinical Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 201
(305) 348-7216
cmaparra@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, School of Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 337
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top