Professional MBA DowntownFaculty

Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Director, College of Business Downtown
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 301
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Management & International Business
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 337
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.

Back to top