Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

  • All FIU Business face-to-face classes had a seamless transition to remote instruction thanks to our experience accumulated over more than two decades of online education.
  • We are currently accepting applications for Fall 2020 and Spring 2021. We will support you through the application process and provide deadline flexibility if necessary. This page has the latest information about 2020-2021 graduate admissions.
  • As always, our enrollment advisors are available to help you with any questions or concerns regarding our graduate programs.

Master of Science in International Real EstateMeet the Team


William Hardin
William Hardin
Associate Dean, Chapman Graduate School of Business
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Fellow
Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 779-7905
hardinw@fiu.edu
Eli Beracha
Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Hollo Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906
eberacha@fiu.edu
Isabel Lopez
Isabel Lopez
Associate Director, Academic Support Services
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7277
lopezi@fiu.edu
Karen Riera
Karen Riera
Program Manager
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7907
kriera@fiu.edu
Federico Abreu
Federico Abreu
College Recruiter I
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7969
fabreu@fiu.edu
Carlos Amaya
Carlos Amaya
Program Manager
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1122
(305) 779-7889
camaya@fiu.edu
Back to top