Master of Science in International Real EstateMeet the Team


William Hardin
William Hardin
Ryder Business Eminent Scholar Chair in Business Administration
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Research Fellowship
Dean
Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 779-7905

hardinw@fiu.edu
Eli Beracha
Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906

eberacha@fiu.edu
Isabel Lopez
Isabel Lopez
Industry Liaison, Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute
Associate Director, Academic Support Services
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 220
(305) 348-7277
(305) 348-4198
lopezi@fiu.edu
Karen Riera
Karen Riera
Program Manager
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7907

kriera@fiu.edu
Federico Abreu
Federico Abreu
College Recruiter I
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7969

fabreu@fiu.edu
Carlos Amaya
Carlos Amaya
Program Manager
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1122
(305) 779-7889

camaya@fiu.edu
Natalie Gonzalez
Natalie Gonzalez
Manager College Recruiting
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 223A
(305) 348-7277

nagonzal@fiu.edu
Camila Tormo
Camila Tormo
Program Coordinator
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell


ctormo@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top