Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

  • All FIU Business face-to-face classes had a seamless transition to remote instruction thanks to our experience accumulated over more than two decades of online education.
  • We are currently accepting applications for Fall 2020. We will support you through the application process and provide deadline flexibility if necessary. This page has the latest information about 2020 graduate admissions.
  • As always, our enrollment advisors are available to help you with any questions or concerns regarding our graduate programs.

Full-time International MBAFaculty


Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258A
(305) 348-8356
miaguirr@fiu.edu
Jose Aldrich
Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Senior Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 223B
(305) 348-8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani
Krishnan Dandapani
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 235B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson
Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Associate Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 472
(305) 348-1102
rgajendr@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden
Doreen Gooden
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 414
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Shahid Hamid
Shahid Hamid
Chair, Department of Finance
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2727
hamids@fiu.edu
Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
jjuhill@fiu.edu
Xiaoquan Jiang
Xiaoquan Jiang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7910
jiangx@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert
Curba Lampert
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Mark North
Mark North
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
mnorth@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin
Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari
Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes
Donald Roomes
Faculty Director for Student Success Initiatives
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 447
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez
Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 463
(305) 348-3307
sanchezj@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin
Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Doctoral Director, Department of Global Leadership & Management
Director, International Masters of Business Administration (IMBA)
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis
John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa
Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
David Wernick
David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley
Clark Wheatley
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu
Andrew Yap
Andrew Yap
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 338B
(305) 348-3571
yapa@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top