Full-time International MBAFaculty


Miguel Aguirre-Urreta Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Faculty Director, Innovation Hub
Visiting Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 258A
(305) 348-8356
miaguirr@fiu.edu
Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 223B
(305) 348-8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden Doreen Gooden
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Qiang Kang Qiang Kang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
qkang@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Chair, Department of International Business
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
David Wernick David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top