Full-time International MBAFaculty


Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 229B
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Desiree Elias
Desiree Elias
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 322
(305) 348-7662

delias@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Faculty Director, Online Programs
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597

ellisc@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 463
(305) 348-1102

rgajendr@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden
Doreen Gooden
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 414
(305) 919-5514

goodend@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert
Curba Lampert
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in Global Marketing
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929

curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar
Walfried Lassar
Ryder Professor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343A
(305) 348-3898

lassarw@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari
Ali Parhizgari
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3326
(305) 348-2680
parhiz@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187

fvperry@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody
Raymond Rody
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 349B
(305) 348-3781

rrody@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin
Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Doctoral Director, Department of Global Leadership & Management
Director, International Masters of Business Administration (IMBA)
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035

hsin@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


mtang@fiu.edu
David Wernick
David Wernick
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050

wernick@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top