Full-time International MBAFaculty


Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 229B
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Faculty Director, Online Programs
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Maria Gonzalez
Maria Gonzalez
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 418
(305) 348-6171
marigon1@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden
Doreen Gooden
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 414
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Wendy Guess
Wendy Guess
COIL Faculty Fellow
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343B
(305) 348-8118
wguess@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar
Walfried Lassar
Faculty Director, Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA)
Ryder Professor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343A
(305) 348-3898
lassarw@fiu.edu
Mark Myring
Mark Myring
Director, School of Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-1294
mmyring@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari
Ali Parhizgari
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3326
(305) 348-2680
parhiz@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin
Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Doctoral Director, Department of Global Leadership & Management
Director, International Masters of Business Administration (IMBA)
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

mtang@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa
Ochieng Walumbwa
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
David Wernick
David Wernick
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top