Full-time International MBAFaculty


Miguel Aguirre-Urreta Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Faculty Director, Innovation Hub
Visiting Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 348-8356
miaguirr@fiu.edu
Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan Mustafa Caglayan
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 223B
(305) 348-8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Silver Chung Silver Chung
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 319
(305) 348-3266
sichung@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Director for College of Business Downtown and Weekend Flex MBA Programs
Director for Strategic Programs in India
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez Carolina Gomez
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-2581
fvperry@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Director, International Masters of Business Administration (IMBA)
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Doctoral Director, Department of Global Leadership & Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top