International MBAFaculty

Mustafa Caglayan Mustafa Caglayan
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 241B

mcaglaya@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Director, College of Business Downtown
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco Jaime Franco
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
francoj@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez Carolina Gomez
Director, Master of International Business Online Program
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
Yi Yi Lao Yi Yi Lao
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 322
(305) 348-2581
yilao@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
George Marakas George Marakas
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of the Doctoral programs for the College of Business
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
gmarakas@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Carlos Parra Carlos Parra
Clinical Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-7216
cmaparra@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-2581
fvperry@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin Hock-Peng Sin
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.

Back to top