Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Full-time International MBAFaculty


Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Miguel Aguirre-Urreta
Faculty Director, Innovation Hub
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258A
(305) 348-8356
miaguirr@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680

Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Desiree Elias
Desiree Elias
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 322
(305) 348-7662
delias@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 472
(305) 348-1102
rgajendr@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden
Doreen Gooden
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 414
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody
Raymond Rody
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 349B
(305) 348-3781
rrody@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin
Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Doctoral Director, Department of Global Leadership & Management
Director, International Masters of Business Administration (IMBA)
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

mtang@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa
Ochieng Walumbwa
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
David Wernick
David Wernick
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top