Master of International BusinessFaculty


Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Director for College of Business Downtown and Weekend Flex MBA Programs
Director for Strategic Programs in India
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 235B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Faculty Director, Master of International Business (MIB) Program
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman Wendy Gelman
University Lecturer
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 327
(305) 348-6410
gelmanw@fiu.edu
Wendy Guess Wendy Guess
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 343B
(305) 348-8118
wguess@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
Jerry Haar Jerry Haar, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 436
(305) 348-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Suzanne Hollander Suzanne Hollander
Industry Liaison, Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute
Senior Instructor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell , S 1100
(305) 779-7898
sshollan@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy Arun Kumaraswamy
Doctoral Director, Department of International Business
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780
akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu Sumit Kundu
Associate Dean, International Programs
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Ruth Ann Mc Ewen Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 346
(305) 348-3260
rmcewen@fiu.edu
Louis Melbourne Louis Melbourne
Senior Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 419
(305) 348-4367
melbourn@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia Ronald Mesia
Senior Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 348B
(305) 348-1663
rmesia@fiu.edu
Anthony Miyazaki Anthony Miyazaki
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 333
(305) 348-3330
miyazaki@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
Mark North Mark North
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
mnorth@fiu.edu
Edgardo Pappacena Edgardo Pappacena
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2830
epappace@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 421
(305) 348-2791
spissari@fiu.edu
Julio Ramirez Julio Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
juramire@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 462
(305) 348-3307
sanchezj@fiu.edu
Mark Thibodeau Mark Thibodeau
Asst. Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell , S 1107

mthibode@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Sheryl Weir-Latty Sheryl Weir-Latty
Visiting Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 342A
(305) 348-8460
sweirlat@fiu.edu
Nicole Wishart Nicole Wishart
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 218
(305) 348-2830
wishartn@fiu.edu
Zhonghua Wu Zhonghua Wu
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7908
wuz@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top