Master of International BusinessFaculty

Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman Wendy Gelman
Senior Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 919-5352
gelmanw@fiu.edu
Paulo Gomes Paulo Gomes
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 205A
(305) 348-4610
pgomes@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar Jerry Haar
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 436
(305) 919-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Qiang Kang Qiang Kang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
qkang@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy Arun Kumaraswamy
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780
akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu Sumit Kundu
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Associate Dean, International Programs
Director, Master of International Business Program
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Anthony Miyazaki Anthony Miyazaki
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 333
(305) 348-3330
miyazaki@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Carlos Parra Carlos Parra
Clinical Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-7216
cmaparra@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-3280
spissari@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.

Back to top