Master of International BusinessFaculty

Wen-Hsiu Chou Wen-Hsiu Chou
Knight-Ridder Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
wchou@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman Wendy Gelman
Senior Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 919-5352
gelmanw@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez Carolina Gomez
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar Jerry Haar, Ph.D.
Director, Executive & Professional Education
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 436
(305) 919-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu Sumit Kundu
Director, Master of International Business Program
Associate Dean, International Programs
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Steve Wen-Jen Lin Steve Wen-Jen Lin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in Accounting
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
lins@fiu.edu
Louis Melbourne Louis Melbourne
Senior Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 419
(305) 348-4367
melbourn@fiu.edu
Anthony Miyazaki Anthony Miyazaki
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Executive Director, Marketing and Analytics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 333
(305) 348-3330
miyazaki@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II Charles Newman II
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
cnewmani@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Management & International Business
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Carlos Parra Carlos Parra
Clinical Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-7216
cmaparra@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-3280
spissari@fiu.edu
Julio Ramirez Julio Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
juramire@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Eduardo Safille Eduardo Safille
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
esafille@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top