Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Master of Science in Human Resource ManagementFaculty


Christopher Altizer
Christopher Altizer
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
caltizer@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman
Brooke Buckman
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 472
(305) 348-1102
rgajendr@fiu.edu
Roberto Garcia
Roberto Garcia
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
garciar@fiu.edu
Nathan Hiller
Nathan Hiller
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Executive Director for the Center for Leadership
Associate Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 466
(305) 348-3299
hillern@fiu.edu
Kisha Jones
Kisha Jones
Assistant Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460

kisjones@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry
Clifford Perry
Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274
perryc@fiu.edu
Eduardo Safille
Eduardo Safille
Adjunct
Chapman Graduate School
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 200
(305) 348-9916
esafille@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez
Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 463
(305) 348-3307
sanchezj@fiu.edu
Yvonne Santana
Yvonne Santana
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 716-6017
ylievano@fiu.edu
Marc Weinstein
Marc Weinstein
Director, MS in Human Resource Management
Clinical Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 465
(305) 348-4952
weinstei@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top