Master of Science in Human Resource ManagementFaculty

Sungu Armagan Sungu Armagan
Senior Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman Brooke Buckman
Assistant Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran Ravi Gajendran
Assistant Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 472
(305) 348-1102
rgajendr@fiu.edu
James Gallo James Gallo
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
jagallo@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez Carolina Gomez
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
George Gonos George Gonos
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
ggonos@fiu.edu
Jennifer Hill Jennifer Hill
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
jjuhill@fiu.edu
Nathan Hiller Nathan Hiller
Associate Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 466
(305) 348-3299
hillern@fiu.edu
Eduardo Safille Eduardo Safille
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
esafille@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 462
(305) 348-3307
sanchezj@fiu.edu
Yvonne Santana Yvonne Santana
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 460
(305) 716-6017
ylievano@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
Chockalingam Viswesvaran Chockalingam Viswesvaran
Professor
Psychology/CASCI
Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 410
(305) 348-4165
vish@fiu.edu
Mary Ann Von Glinow Mary Ann Von Glinow
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Director for the Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 442
(305) 348-4218
vonglino@fiu.edu
Marc Weinstein Marc Weinstein
Clinical Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 465
(305) 348-4952
weinstei@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top