Master of Science in Human Resource ManagementFaculty


Christopher Altizer
Christopher Altizer
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

caltizer@fiu.edu
Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305

armagans@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman
Brooke Buckman
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245

bbuckman@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-8246

cartayae@fiu.edu
April Duff
April Duff
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

aduff@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 463
(305) 348-1102

rgajendr@fiu.edu
Roberto Garcia
Roberto Garcia
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

garciar@fiu.edu
Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

jjuhill@fiu.edu
Nathan Hiller
Nathan Hiller
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Executive Director for the Center for Leadership
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 466
(305) 348-3299

hillern@fiu.edu
Kisha Jones
Kisha Jones
Assistant Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 478
(305) 348-2737

kisjones@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry
Clifford Perry
Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274

perryc@fiu.edu
Eduardo Safille
Eduardo Safille
Adjunct
Chapman Graduate School
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 200
(305) 348-9916

esafille@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez
Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 467
(305) 348-3307

sanchezj@fiu.edu
Yvonne Santana
Yvonne Santana
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

ylievano@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin
Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Doctoral Director, Department of Global Leadership & Management
Director, International Masters of Business Administration (IMBA)
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035

hsin@fiu.edu
Tyrone Smith
Tyrone Smith
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916

tysmith@fiu.edu
Marc Weinstein
Marc Weinstein
Director, MS in Human Resource Management
Clinical Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 465
(305) 348-4952

weinstei@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top