Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Master of Science in Human Resource ManagementFaculty


Christopher Altizer
Christopher Altizer
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
caltizer@fiu.edu
Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman
Brooke Buckman
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Karlene Cousins
Karlene Cousins
Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of ATOM Think Tank
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2160
kcousins@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 472
(305) 348-1102
rgajendr@fiu.edu
Roberto Garcia
Roberto Garcia
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
garciar@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez
Carolina Gomez
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
jjuhill@fiu.edu
Nathan Hiller
Nathan Hiller
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Executive Director for the Center for Leadership
Associate Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 466
(305) 348-3299
hillern@fiu.edu
Cynthia LeRouge
Cynthia LeRouge
Knight-Ridder Fellow
Director, Master of Health Informatics and Analytics Program
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 206B
(305) 348-4709
clerouge@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry
Clifford Perry
Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274
perryc@fiu.edu
Eduardo Safille
Eduardo Safille
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
esafille@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez
Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 463
(305) 348-3307
sanchezj@fiu.edu
Yvonne Santana
Yvonne Santana
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 716-6017
ylievano@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin
Hock-Peng Sin, Ph.D.
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Doctoral Director, Department of Global Leadership & Management
Director, International Masters of Business Administration (IMBA)
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
Mark Thibodeau
Mark Thibodeau
Assistant Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1107
(305) 779-9249
mthibode@fiu.edu
Mary Ann Von Glinow
Mary Ann Von Glinow
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Director for the Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 442
(305) 348-4218
vonglino@fiu.edu
Marc Weinstein
Marc Weinstein
Director, MS in Human Resource Management
Clinical Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 465
(305) 348-4952
weinstei@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top