Executive MBAFaculty

Walfried Lassar Walfried Lassar
Associate Dean, Chapman Graduate School
Ryder Professor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 201
(305) 348-3898
lassarw@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey Deanne Butchey
Director, Assurance of Learning Program
Senior Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Laura Hart Laura Hart
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
lkozlosk@fiu.edu
George Marakas George Marakas
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of the Doctoral programs for the College of Business
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
gmarakas@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-2581
fvperry@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 467
(305) 348-3307
sanchezj@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Monica Tremblay Monica Tremblay
Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 253
(305) 348-3741
tremblay@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.

Back to top