Executive MBAFaculty


Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan Mustafa Caglayan
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 223B
(305) 348-8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Faculty Director, Master of International Business (MIB) Program
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy Attila Hertelendy
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2830
ahertele@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 323
(305) 348-2581
huangx@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar Walfried Lassar
Ryder Professor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 343A
(305) 348-3898
lassarw@fiu.edu
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Edgardo Pappacena Edgardo Pappacena
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2830
epappace@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Rolf Ritter Rolf Ritter
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2830
rritter@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody Raymond Rody
Visiting Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 349B
(305) 348-3781
rrody@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Director, School of Accounting
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 337
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu
Jorge Zumaeta Jorge Zumaeta
Sr Dir Continuing Education
Acad Plan and Accountability
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
(305) 348-1690
jzumaeta@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top