Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Executive MBAFaculty


Jose Aldrich
Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680

Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt
Stav Fainshmidt
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar
Jerry Haar, Ph.D.
Executive Director for Latin American and Caribbean
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 436
(305) 348-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy
Attila Hertelendy
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
ahertele@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang
Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-7559
huangx@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar
Walfried Lassar
Faculty Director, Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA)
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343A
(305) 348-3898
lassarw@fiu.edu
William Newburry
William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Edgardo Pappacena
Edgardo Pappacena
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
epappace@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente
Ronaldo Parente
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Rolf Ritter
Rolf Ritter
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
rritter@fiu.edu
Pablo Simon
Pablo Simon
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 311
(305) 348-2581
psimon@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

mtang@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa
Ochieng Walumbwa
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Jorge Zumaeta
Jorge Zumaeta
Sr Dir Continuing Education
Acad Plan and Accountability
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 200
(305) 348-1690
jzumaeta@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top