Executive MBAFaculty


Jose Aldrich
Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658

aldrichj@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 229B
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Faculty Director, Online Programs
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597

ellisc@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt
Stav Fainshmidt
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243

sfainshm@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy
Attila Hertelendy
PayCargo Fellow
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830

ahertele@fiu.edu
Kelly Huang
Kelly Huang
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-7559

huangx@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar
Walfried Lassar
Ryder Professor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343A
(305) 348-3898

lassarw@fiu.edu
William Newburry
William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103

newburry@fiu.edu
Edgardo Pappacena
Edgardo Pappacena
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

epappace@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187

fvperry@fiu.edu
Rolf Ritter
Rolf Ritter
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830

rritter@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


mtang@fiu.edu
Jorge Zumaeta
Jorge Zumaeta
Sr Dir Continuing Education
Acad Plan and Accountability
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 200
(305) 348-1690

jzumaeta@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top