Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate Meet the Team


William Hardin
William Hardin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Fellow
Associate Dean, Chapman Graduate School of Business
Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 779-7905
hardinw@fiu.edu
Eli Beracha
Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Hollo Research Fellowship
Director, Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906
eberacha@fiu.edu
Isabel Lopez
Isabel Lopez
Associate Director, Academic Support Services
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7277
lopezi@fiu.edu
Karen Riera
Karen Riera
Program Manager
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7907
kriera@fiu.edu
Federico Abreu
Federico Abreu
College Recruiter I
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7969
fabreu@fiu.edu
Carlos Amaya
Carlos Amaya
Program Manager
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1122
(305) 779-7889
camaya@fiu.edu
Paul Popescu
Paul Popescu
Research Student Assistant
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

ppopescu@fiu.edu
Yidong Wu
Yidong Wu
Visiting Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B

ywu@fiu.edu
Back to top