Department of FinanceFaculty


Shahid Hamid
Shahid Hamid
Chair, Department of Finance
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2727
hamids@fiu.edu
Dallin Alldredge
Dallin Alldredge
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-6649
(305) 348-2680

dalldred@fiu.edu
Joel Barber
Joel Barber
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-2027
(305) 348-2680

barberj@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey
Deanne Butchey
Teaching Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7238
(305) 348-2680

butcheyd@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan
Mustafa Caglayan
Knight-Ridder Research Fellowship
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8430
(305) 348-2680

Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Flavio Carrillo
Flavio Carrillo
Director of the Capital Markets Lab
Faculty Administrator
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-1552
(305) 348-2680

fcarri@fiu.edu
Chun-Hao Chang
Chun-Hao Chang
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-2845
(305) 348-2680

changch@fiu.edu
Wen-Hsiu Chou
Wen-Hsiu Chou
Knight-Ridder Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-0533
(305) 348-2680

wchou@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani
Krishnan Dandapani
Director for College of Business Downtown and Weekend Flex MBA Programs
Director for Strategic Programs in India
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-4241
(305) 348-2680

dandapan@fiu.edu
Mark Del Pezzo
Mark Del Pezzo
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8459
(305) 348-2680

mdelpezz@fiu.edu
Sandrine Docgne
Sandrine Docgne
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-9730
(305) 348-2680

sdocgnep@fiu.edu
Diogo Duarte
Diogo Duarte
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5429
(305) 348-2680

diogo.duarte@fiu.edu
Brice Dupoyet
Brice Dupoyet
Director, Master of Science in Finance Program
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3328
(305) 348-2680

dupoyetb@fiu.edu
Ali Gunguraydinoglu
Ali Gunguraydinoglu
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7428
(305) 348-2680

agungora@fiu.edu
Yeonju Jang
Yeonju Jang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5428
(305) 348-2680

yejang@fiu.edu
Xiaoquan Jiang
Xiaoquan Jiang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7910
(305) 348-2680

jiangx@fiu.edu
Qiang Kang
Qiang Kang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-4379
(305) 348-2680

qkang@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8307
(305) 348-2680

mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence
Edward Lawrence
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-0082
(305) 348-2680

elawrenc@fiu.edu
Joanne Li
Joanne Li
Dean
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 315
(305) 348-0476
joli@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra
Suchismita Mishra
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5974
(305) 348-2680

mishras@fiu.edu
Raul Moncarz
Raul Moncarz
Adjunct
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 345-2680
moncarz@fiu.edu
Anastasios Moysidis
Anastasios Moysidis
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Finance
Biscayne Bay Campus, AC1 275A
(305) 919-5826
(305) 348-2680

moysidis@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin
Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7427
(305) 348-2680

ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari
Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3326
(305) 348-2680

parhiz@fiu.edu
Florent Rouxelin
Florent Rouxelin
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-6964
(305) 348-2680

frouxelin@fiu.edu
Arun Upadhyay
Arun Upadhyay
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5427
(305) 348-2680

arun.upadhyay@fiu.edu
Minho Wang
Minho Wang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3381
(305) 348-2680

minwang@fiu.edu
Back to top