Department of FinanceFaculty

Shahid Hamid Shahid Hamid
Chair, Department of Finance
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2727
hamids@fiu.edu
Joel Barber Joel Barber
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2027
barberj@fiu.edu
Paul Black Paul Black
Lecturer
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1100
(305) 779-7898
blackp@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey Deanne Butchey
Director, Assurance of Learning Program
Senior Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Flavio Carrillo Flavio Carrillo
Director of the Capital Markets Lab
Senior Director, Suntrust FIU Financial Wellness Clinic
Faculty Administrator
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
fcarri@fiu.edu
Chun-Hao Chang Chun-Hao Chang
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
changch@fiu.edu
Wen-Hsiu Chou Wen-Hsiu Chou
Knight-Ridder Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
wchou@fiu.edu
Robert Daigler Robert Daigler
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3325
daiglerr@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Director, College of Business Downtown
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Mark Del Pezzo Mark Del Pezzo
Instructor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mdelpezz@fiu.edu
Diogo Duarte Diogo Duarte
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 226B
(305) 348-2680
diogo.duarte@fiu.edu
Brice Dupoyet Brice Dupoyet
Director, Master of Science in Finance Program
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3328
dupoyetb@fiu.edu
Ali Gungoraydinoglu Ali Gungoraydinoglu
Instructor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
agungora@fiu.edu
Yeonju Jang Yeonju Jang
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
yejang@fiu.edu
Xiaoquan Jiang Xiaoquan Jiang
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7910
jiangx@fiu.edu
Qiang Kang Qiang Kang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
qkang@fiu.edu
James Keys James Keys
Senior Instructor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 229B
(305) 348-3268
keysj@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence Edward Lawrence
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Joanne Li Joanne Li
Dean
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 315
(305) 348-0476
joli@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra Suchismita Mishra
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4282
mishras@fiu.edu
Anastasios Moysidis Anastasios Moysidis
Senior Instructor
Department of Finance
Biscayne Bay Campus, A1 275A
(305) 919-5826
moysidis@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Arun Prakash Arun Prakash
Knight-Ridder Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3324
prakasha@fiu.edu
Emmanuel Roussakis Emmanuel Roussakis
Professor Emeritus
Adjunct
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 200
(305) 348-2680
roussake@fiu.edu
Arun Upadhyay Arun Upadhyay
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 247B
(305) 348-5427
arun.upadhyay@fiu.edu
John Zdanowicz John Zdanowicz
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2771
zdanowic@fiu.edu
Back to top