Department of FinanceFaculty


Shahid Hamid Shahid Hamid
Chair, Department of Finance
Director of the Laboratory for Insurance, Financial, and Economic Research, IHRC
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2727
hamids@fiu.edu
Dallin Alldredge Dallin Alldredge
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
(305) 348-6649
dalldred@fiu.edu
Joel Barber Joel Barber
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2027
barberj@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey Deanne Butchey
University Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Mustafa Caglayan Mustafa Caglayan
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 223B
(305) 348-8430
Mustafa.Caglayan@fiu.edu
Flavio Carrillo Flavio Carrillo
Director of the Capital Markets Lab
Senior Director, Suntrust FIU Financial Wellness Clinic
Faculty Administrator
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
fcarri@fiu.edu
Chun-Hao Chang Chun-Hao Chang
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
changch@fiu.edu
Wen-Hsiu Chou Wen-Hsiu Chou
Knight-Ridder Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
wchou@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 235B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Mark Del Pezzo Mark Del Pezzo
Instructor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mdelpezz@fiu.edu
Diogo Duarte Diogo Duarte
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 226B
(305) 348-2680
diogo.duarte@fiu.edu
Brice Dupoyet Brice Dupoyet
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-3328
dupoyetb@fiu.edu
Ali Gunguraydinoglu Ali Gunguraydinoglu
Senior Instructor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
agungora@fiu.edu
Yeonju Jang Yeonju Jang
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-5428
yejang@fiu.edu
Xiaoquan Jiang Xiaoquan Jiang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-7910
jiangx@fiu.edu
Qiang Kang Qiang Kang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
qkang@fiu.edu
James Keys James Keys
University Instructor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-3268
keysj@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence Edward Lawrence
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Joanne Li Joanne Li
Dean
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , CBC 315
(305) 348-0476
joli@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra Suchismita Mishra
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-4282
mishras@fiu.edu
Raul Moncarz Raul Moncarz
Adjunct
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 919-5700
moncarz@fiu.edu
Anastasios Moysidis Anastasios Moysidis
Senior Instructor
Department of Finance
Biscayne Bay Campus , AC1 275A
(305) 919-5826
moysidis@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin Ozde Oztekin
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Emmanuel Roussakis Emmanuel Roussakis
Professor Emeritus
Adjunct
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , CBC 200
(305) 348-2680
roussake@fiu.edu
Arun Upadhyay Arun Upadhyay
Asst. Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 247B
(305) 348-5427
arun.upadhyay@fiu.edu
Minho Wang Minho Wang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
(305) 348-3381
minwang@fiu.edu
Back to top