School of AccountingFaculty


Mark Myring
Mark Myring
Director, School of Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-1294

mmyring@fiu.edu
Jose Aldrich
Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658

aldrichj@fiu.edu
David Barman
David Barman
Associate Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 321
(305) 348-2581

dbarman@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404

baruaa@fiu.edu
Pietro Bianchi
Pietro Bianchi
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253

pbianchi@fiu.edu
Teresita Brunken
Teresita Brunken
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 349
(305) 348-4224

brunkent@fiu.edu
Jimmy Carmenate
Jimmy Carmenate
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 325
(305) 348-7551

carmenaj@fiu.edu
Silver Chung
Silver Chung
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 319
(305) 348-3266

sichung@fiu.edu
Desiree Elias
Desiree Elias
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 322
(305) 348-7662

delias@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske
Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581

sganske@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman
Wendy Gelman
Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 327
(305) 348-6410

gelmanw@fiu.edu
Erica Harris
Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500

erharris@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry
Kenneth Henry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210

henryk@fiu.edu
Kelly Huang
Kelly Huang
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-7559

huangx@fiu.edu
Stanislav Jansta
Stanislav Jansta
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 313
(305) 348-4220

sjansta@fiu.edu
David Lavin
David Lavin
Professor Emeritus, School of Accounting
Associate Professor Emeritus
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-3263

lavin@fiu.edu
Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
Emeritus
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-3260

rmcewen@fiu.edu
Jonathan Milian
Jonathan Milian
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 317
(305) 348-3263

jamilia@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187

fvperry@fiu.edu
Kannan Raghunandan
Kannan Raghunandan
Ryder Business Leader E Chair
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Business Leadership
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 336
(305) 348-3275

raghu@fiu.edu
Pablo Simon
Pablo Simon
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 311
(305) 348-2581

psimon@fiu.edu
Antoinette Smith
Antoinette Smith
Morrison, Brown, Argiz & Farra, LLP Professorship in Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 348
(305) 348-4207

smithal@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259

suryseka@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


mtang@fiu.edu
Thomas Tarangelo
Thomas Tarangelo
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 318
(305) 348-0188

tarangel@fiu.edu
Maria Vulcheva
Maria Vulcheva
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 343
(305) 348-3563

mvulchev@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann
Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503

mweisman@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley
Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-4209

wheatley@fiu.edu
Back to top