School of AccountingFaculty


Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, School of Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 346
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu
Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
David Barman David Barman
Senior Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 321
(305) 348-2581
dbarman@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Pietro Bianchi Pietro Bianchi
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
pbianchi@fiu.edu
Teresita Brunken Teresita Brunken
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 349
(305) 348-4224
brunkent@fiu.edu
Jimmy Carmenate Jimmy Carmenate
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 325
(305) 348-7551
carmenaj@fiu.edu
Silver Chung Silver Chung
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 319
(305) 348-3266
sichung@fiu.edu
Desiree Elias Desiree Elias
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 322
(305) 348-7662
delias@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581
sganske@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman Wendy Gelman
University Lecturer
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 327
(305) 348-6410
gelmanw@fiu.edu
Erica Harris Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500
erharris@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 323
(305) 348-7559
huangx@fiu.edu
Stanislav Jansta Stanislav Jansta
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 313
(305) 348-4220
sjansta@fiu.edu
Steve Lin Steve Lin
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
lins@fiu.edu
Ruth Ann Mc Ewen Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 346
(305) 348-3260
rmcewen@fiu.edu
Jonathan Milian Jonathan Milian
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 317
(305) 348-3263
jamilia@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Kannan Raghunandan Kannan Raghunandan
Ryder Business Leader E Chair
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 336
(305) 348-3275
raghu@fiu.edu
Dasaratha Rama Dasaratha Rama
SunTrust Bank Professorship
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 335
(305) 348-1834
ramad@fiu.edu
Pablo Simon Pablo Simon
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 311
(305) 348-2581
psimon@fiu.edu
Antoinette Smith Antoinette Smith
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 348
(305) 348-4207
smithal@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Thomas Tarangelo Thomas Tarangelo
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 318
(305) 348-0188
tarangel@fiu.edu
Maria Vulcheva Maria Vulcheva
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 343
(305) 348-3563
mvulchev@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann Miriam Weismann
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503
mweisman@fiu.edu
Back to top