School of AccountingFaculty

Ruth Ann Mc Ewen Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
Senior Associate Dean
Director, School of Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-3260
rmcewen@fiu.edu
Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Vice Dean
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Elio Alfonso Elio Alfonso
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Biscayne Bay Campus, ACII 132
(305) 348-3267
elialfon@fiu.edu
David Barman David Barman
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 352
(305) 348-2581
dbarman@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra, LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Teresita Brunken Teresita Brunken
Clinical Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 349
(305) 348-4224
brunkent@fiu.edu
Jimmy Carmenate Jimmy Carmenate
Clinical Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 350
(305) 348-3483
carmenaj@fiu.edu
Desiree Elias Desiree Elias
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 372
(305) 348-2581
delias@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 313
(305) 348-2581
sganske@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman Wendy Gelman
R. Kirk Landon Teaching and Student Fellow in Undergraduate Education
Senior Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 919-5352
gelmanw@fiu.edu
C Delano Gray C Delano Gray
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 371
(305) 348-4208
graycd@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-2581
huangx@fiu.edu
Stanislav Jansta Stanislav Jansta
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 374
(305) 348-4220
sjansta@fiu.edu
Jung Hoon Kim Jung Hoon Kim
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 344

jkim3@fiu.edu
Yi Yi Lao Yi Yi Lao
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 322
(305) 348-2581
yilao@fiu.edu
Steve Wen-Jen Lin Steve Wen-Jen Lin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in Accounting
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
lins@fiu.edu
Gregory McPhee Gregory McPhee
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 345
(305) 348-1294
grmcphee@fiu.edu
Jonathan Milian Jonathan Milian
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 317
(305) 348-2581
jamilia@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 328
(305) 348-2581
fvperry@fiu.edu
Kannan Raghunandan Kannan Raghunandan
Ryder Business Leader E Chair
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 336
(305) 348-3275
raghu@fiu.edu
Dasaratha Rama Dasaratha Rama
SunTrust Bank Professorship
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 335
(305) 348-1834
ramad@fiu.edu
Brett Rixom Brett Rixom
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 325
(305) 348-3276
brixom@fiu.edu
Pablo Simon Pablo Simon
Assistant Professor
Hospitality Management
Lecturer
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-2581
psimon@fiu.edu
Antoinette Smith Antoinette Smith
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-4207
smithal@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Thomas Tarangelo Thomas Tarangelo
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 351
(305) 348-0188
tarangel@fiu.edu
Maria Vulcheva Maria Vulcheva
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-2581
mvulchev@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581
mweisman@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 337
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu
Back to top