Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Professional MBA OnlineFaculty


Jose Aldrich
Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Eli Beracha
Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906
eberacha@fiu.edu
Pietro Bianchi
Pietro Bianchi
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
pbianchi@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Director, MBA Business Analytics Program
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey
Deanne Butchey
Teaching Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7238
(305) 348-2680

butcheyd@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar
Aya Chacar
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman
Wendy Gelman
Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 327
(305) 348-6410
gelmanw@fiu.edu
G Ronald Gilbert
G Ronald Gilbert
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
gilbert@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden
Doreen Gooden
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 414
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Wendy Guess
Wendy Guess
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343B
(305) 348-8118
wguess@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
William Hardin
William Hardin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Interim Dean
Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 779-7905
hardinw@fiu.edu
Erica Harris
Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500
erharris@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry
Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Xiaoquan Jiang
Xiaoquan Jiang
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7910
(305) 348-2680

jiangx@fiu.edu
George Kyparisis
George Kyparisis
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 204B
(305) 348-3403
kyparis@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8307
(305) 348-2680

mlasaga@fiu.edu
Walfried Lassar
Walfried Lassar
Faculty Director, Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA)
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343A
(305) 348-3898
lassarw@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence
Edward Lawrence
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-0082
(305) 348-2680

elawrenc@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney
Gregory Maloney
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 347A
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia
Ronald Mesia
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348A
(305) 348-1663
rmesia@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II
Charles Newman II
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
cnewmani@fiu.edu
Mark North
Mark North
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
mnorth@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin
Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7427
(305) 348-2680

ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente
Ronaldo Parente
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris
Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-2791
spissari@fiu.edu
Rolf Ritter
Rolf Ritter
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
rritter@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes
Donald Roomes
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 447
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Co-Director, Global Sales Lab
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302B
(305) 348-3620
rsoltero@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Kimberly Taylor
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341A
(305) 348-3318
taylork@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis
John Tsalikis
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa
Ochieng Walumbwa
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Minho Wang
Minho Wang
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-3381
(305) 348-2680

minwang@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley
Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top