Professional MBA OnlineFaculty


Eli Beracha Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Hollo Research Fellowship
Director, Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906
eberacha@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar Jerry Haar, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 436
(305) 348-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
William Hardin William Hardin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Fellow
Associate Dean, Chapman Graduate School of Business
Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , CBC 304C
(305) 779-7905
hardinw@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Nancy Rauseo Nancy Rauseo
University Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 302A
(305) 348-1929
xrauseon@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor Kimberly Taylor
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 341A
(305) 348-3318
taylork@fiu.edu
David Wernick David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top