Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

  • All FIU Business face-to-face classes had a seamless transition to remote instruction thanks to our experience accumulated over more than two decades of online education.
  • We are currently accepting applications for Fall 2020. We will support you through the application process and provide deadline flexibility if necessary. This page has the latest information about 2020 graduate admissions.
  • As always, our enrollment advisors are available to help you with any questions or concerns regarding our graduate programs.

Professional MBA OnlineFaculty


Alexandra Aguirre-Rodriguez
Alexandra Aguirre-Rodriguez
Doctoral Director, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337B
(305) 348-3625
aarodrig@fiu.edu
Nicolo Alaimo
Nicolo Alaimo
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-0694
nalaimo@fiu.edu
Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Senior Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Eli Beracha
Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Hollo Research Fellowship
Director, Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906
eberacha@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey
Deanne Butchey
University Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar
Aya Chacar
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Yi Ju Chen
Yi Ju Chen
Senior Lecturer
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Biscayne Bay Campus, ACII 132
(305) 348-2571
yijchen@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani
Krishnan Dandapani
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 235B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman
Wendy Gelman
University Lecturer
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 327
(305) 348-6410
gelmanw@fiu.edu
G Ronald Gilbert
G Ronald Gilbert
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
gilbert@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez
Carolina Gomez
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
Wendy Guess
Wendy Guess
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 343B
(305) 348-8118
wguess@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta
Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta
Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
William Hardin
William Hardin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Fellow
Associate Dean, Chapman Graduate School of Business
Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 779-7905
hardinw@fiu.edu
George Kyparisis
George Kyparisis
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 204B
(305) 348-3403
kyparis@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Edward Lawrence
Edward Lawrence
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Finance
Florida International Bankers Association Professor
Ryder Systems Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-0082
elawrenc@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney
Gregory Maloney
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 347A
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-3260
rmcewen@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia
Ronald Mesia
Senior Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348A
(305) 348-1663
rmesia@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II
Charles Newman II
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
cnewmani@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin
Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente
Ronaldo Parente
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry
Clifford Perry
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274
perryc@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris
Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-2791
spissari@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao
Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Nancy Rauseo
Nancy Rauseo
University Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302A
(305) 348-1929
xrauseon@fiu.edu
Rolf Ritter
Rolf Ritter
Adjunct
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
rritter@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Kimberly Taylor
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341A
(305) 348-3318
taylork@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis
John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Sheryl Weir-Latty
Sheryl Weir-Latty
Visiting Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 342A
(305) 348-8460
sweirlat@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann
Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503
mweisman@fiu.edu
David Wernick
David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley
Clark Wheatley
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu
Andrew Yap
Andrew Yap
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 338B
(305) 348-3571
yapa@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top