Master of International BusinessFaculty

Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Wendy Gelman Wendy Gelman
University Lecturer
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 327
(305) 919-5352
gelmanw@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez Carolina Gomez
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Eminent Scholar
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar Jerry Haar, Ph.D.
Director, Executive & Professional Education
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 439
(305) 919-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu Sumit Kundu
Director, Master of International Business Program
Associate Dean, International Programs
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Louis Melbourne Louis Melbourne
Senior Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 419
(305) 348-4367
melbourn@fiu.edu
Anthony Miyazaki Anthony Miyazaki
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Executive Director, Marketing and Analytics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 333
(305) 348-3330
miyazaki@fiu.edu
HTML tutorial
William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Ali Parhizgari Ali Parhizgari
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-3326
parhiz@fiu.edu
Carlos Parra Carlos Parra
Clinical Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-7216
cmaparra@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-3280
spissari@fiu.edu
Julio Ramirez Julio Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
juramire@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody Raymond Rody
Visiting Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 349B
(305) 348-2573
rrody@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes Donald Roomes
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 418
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top