Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

MS in Health Informatics & AnalyticsFaculty


Dinesh Batra
Dinesh Batra
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Director, MBA Business Analytics Program
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Yan Chen
Yan Chen
Director, Master of Science in Information Systems (MSIS)
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203A
(305) 348-6377
yachen@fiu.edu
Karlene Cousins
Karlene Cousins
Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of ATOM Think Tank
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2160
kcousins@fiu.edu
Gloria Deckard
Gloria Deckard
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258B
(305) 348-0429
deckardg@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta
Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Richard Klein Jr
Richard Klein Jr
Associate Dean, R. Kirk Landon Undergraduate School of Business
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 303A
(305) 348-2156
rklein@fiu.edu
Cynthia LeRouge
Cynthia LeRouge
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 206B
(305) 348-4709
clerouge@fiu.edu
Debra VanderMeer
Debra VanderMeer
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 256B
(305) 348-2931
vanderd@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia
Weidong Xia
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu
Back to top