MS in Health Informatics & AnalyticsFaculty

Dinesh Batra Dinesh Batra
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Yan Chen Yan Chen
Director, Master of Science in Information Systems (MSIS)
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203A
(305) 348-6377
yachen@fiu.edu
Karlene Cousins Karlene Cousins
Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of ATOM Think Tank
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2160
kcousins@fiu.edu
Gloria Deckard Gloria Deckard
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258B
(305) 348-0429
deckardg@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Richard Klein Jr Richard Klein Jr
R. Kirk Landon Undergraduate School of Business
Knight Ridder Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 303A
(305) 348-2156
rklein@fiu.edu
Cynthia LeRouge Cynthia LeRouge
Knight-Ridder Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 206B
(305) 348-4709
clerouge@fiu.edu
Debra VanderMeer Debra VanderMeer
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 256B
(305) 348-2931
vanderd@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top