MS in Health Informatics & AnalyticsFaculty

Dinesh Batra
Dinesh Batra
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Yan Chen
Yan Chen
Director, Master of Science in Information Systems (MSIS)
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 203A
(305) 348-6377
yachen@fiu.edu
Gloria Deckard
Gloria Deckard
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 258B
(305) 348-0429
deckardg@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske
Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581
sganske@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta
Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Richard Klein Jr
Richard Klein Jr
Associate Dean, R. Kirk Landon Undergraduate School of Business
Interim Director, School of Accounting
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 254B
(305) 348-2156
rklein@fiu.edu
Cynthia LeRouge
Cynthia LeRouge
Knight-Ridder Fellow
Director, Master of Health Informatics and Analytics Program
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 206B
(305) 348-4709
clerouge@fiu.edu
Debra VanderMeer
Debra VanderMeer
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 256B
(305) 348-2931
vanderd@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia
Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top