Master of AccountingFaculty

Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Teresita Brunken Teresita Brunken
Clinical Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 349
(305) 348-4224
brunkent@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-2581
huangx@fiu.edu
Steve Wen-Jen Lin Steve Wen-Jen Lin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in Accounting
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
lins@fiu.edu
Jonathan Milian Jonathan Milian
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 317
(305) 348-2581
jamilia@fiu.edu
Tala Mirzaei Tala Mirzaei
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-5438
tmirzaei@fiu.edu
Kannan Raghunandan Kannan Raghunandan
Ryder Business Leader E Chair
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 336
(305) 348-3275
raghu@fiu.edu
Dasaratha Rama Dasaratha Rama
SunTrust Bank Professorship
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 335
(305) 348-1834
ramad@fiu.edu
Antoinette Smith Antoinette Smith
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360
(305) 348-4207
smithal@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Maria Vulcheva Maria Vulcheva
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-2581
mvulchev@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581
mweisman@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top