Master of AccountingFaculty

Jose Aldrich
Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Pietro Bianchi
Pietro Bianchi
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
pbianchi@fiu.edu
Teresita Brunken
Teresita Brunken
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 349
(305) 348-4224
brunkent@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry
Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang
Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-7559
huangx@fiu.edu
Jonathan Milian
Jonathan Milian
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 317
(305) 348-3263
jamilia@fiu.edu
Tala Mirzaei
Tala Mirzaei
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 256A
(305) 348-5438
tmirzaei@fiu.edu
Carlos Parra
Carlos Parra
Clinical Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 201
(305) 348-7216
cmaparra@fiu.edu
Kannan Raghunandan
Kannan Raghunandan
Ryder Business Leader E Chair
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 336
(305) 348-3275
raghu@fiu.edu
Dasaratha Rama
Dasaratha Rama
SunTrust Bank Professorship
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 335
(305) 348-1834
ramad@fiu.edu
Antoinette Smith
Antoinette Smith
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 348
(305) 348-4207
smithal@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Maria Vulcheva
Maria Vulcheva
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 343
(305) 348-3563
mvulchev@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann
Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503
mweisman@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top