Master of AccountingFaculty

Jose Aldrich Jose Aldrich
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 320
(305) 348-7658
aldrichj@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Teresita Brunken Teresita Brunken
Clinical Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 349
(305) 348-4224
brunkent@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Xiao Chuan Huang Xiao Chuan Huang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 323
(305) 348-2581
huangx@fiu.edu
Steve Lin Steve Lin
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 314
(305) 348-3253
lins@fiu.edu
Jonathan Milian Jonathan Milian
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 317
(305) 348-3263
jamilia@fiu.edu
Tala Mirzaei Tala Mirzaei
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 256A
(305) 348-5438
tmirzaei@fiu.edu
Kannan Raghunandan Kannan Raghunandan
Eminent Scholar
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 336
(305) 348-3275
raghu@fiu.edu
Dasaratha Rama Dasaratha Rama
SunTrust Bank Professorship
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 335
(305) 348-1834
ramad@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Maria Vulcheva Maria Vulcheva
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 343
(305) 348-3563
mvulchev@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann Miriam Weismann
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503
mweisman@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top