Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate Faculty

Real estate courses are taught by nationally and internationally recognized FIU faculty specializing in real estate and finance. Faculty members are highly published in the top journals in the field, work with industry leaders, and present cutting edge research throughout the world. In addition, the teaching mission is also enhanced by senior real estate professionals.

Eli Beracha
Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906

eberacha@fiu.edu
Paul Black
Paul Black
Adjunct
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1100
(305) 779-7898

blackp@fiu.edu
Walter D'Lima
Walter D'Lima
Assistant Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1114
(305) 779-7891

wdlima@fiu.edu
Lu Fang
Lu Fang
Asst. Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1112
(305) 779-9252

lfang@fiu.edu
William Hardin
William Hardin
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Research Fellowship
Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 779-7905

hardinw@fiu.edu
Suzanne Hollander
Suzanne Hollander
Associate Teaching Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1100
(305) 779-7898

sshollan@fiu.edu
Zhenguo Lin
Zhenguo Lin
Hollo Research Fellowship
Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-9248

zlin@fiu.edu
Andres Lozano
Andres Lozano
Adjunct Lecturer
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B


anlozano@fiu.edu
David Maggard
David Maggard
Adjunct Lecturer
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B


dmaggard@fiu.edu
Mark Thibodeau
Mark Thibodeau
Assistant Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1107
(305) 779-9249

mthibode@fiu.edu
Zhonghua Wu
Zhonghua Wu
Faculty Director, Master of Science in International Real Estate (MSIRE)
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Research Fellow
Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7908

wuz@fiu.edu
Back to top