Department of Management & International BusinessOur Faculty

William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes Donald Roomes
University Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 418
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar Aya Chacar
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Jonathan Fichman Jonathan Fichman
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

jfichman@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco Jaime Franco
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
francoj@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden Doreen Gooden
Senior Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Biscayne Bay Campus, A1 271A
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar Jerry Haar, Ph.D.
Director, Executive & Professional Education
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 436
(305) 919-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Shahrzad Khosravi Shahrzad Khosravi
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
skhosrav@fiu.edu
Kaihan Krippendorff Kaihan Krippendorff
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
kkrippen@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy Arun Kumaraswamy
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780
akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu Sumit Kundu
Director, Master of International Business Program
Associate Dean, International Programs
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Yasmina Lazrak Yasmina Lazrak
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
ylazrak@fiu.edu
Alfonso Lovo Alfonso Lovo
Lead Systems Administrator
Technology Center
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-1337
lovoa@fiu.edu
Martin Luytjes Martin Luytjes
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
luytjesm@fiu.edu
Louis Melbourne Louis Melbourne
Senior Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 419
(305) 348-4367
melbourn@fiu.edu
Sarah Miura Ramirez Sarah Miura Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2793
smiurara@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II Charles Newman II
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
cnewmani@fiu.edu
Edgardo Pappacena Edgardo Pappacena
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2793
epappace@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Karen Paul Karen Paul
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 431
(305) 348-6881
paulk@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry Clifford Perry
Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274
perryc@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-3280
spissari@fiu.edu
Julio Ramirez Julio Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
juramire@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Albert Razon Albert Razon
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
arazon@fiu.edu
Jose Rocha Jose Rocha
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
josrocha@fiu.edu
Emmanuel Roman Emmanuel Roman
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
eroman@fiu.edu
Philip Shepherd Philip Shepherd
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 425
(305) 348-3317
shepherd@fiu.edu
Sui Sui Sui Sui
Visiting Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 413
(305) 348-2793
ssui@fiu.edu
Mary Ann Von Glinow Mary Ann Von Glinow
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 442
(305) 348-4218
vonglino@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Director, IMPACT MBA
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
David Wernick David Wernick
University Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu
David Wilson David Wilson
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
wilsondt@fiu.edu
Andrew Yap Andrew Yap
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Lecturer
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus,
(305) 348-2793
yapa@fiu.edu
Back to top