Get ATOM-ICOur Consulting Team

ATOM's team brings insights and experience that span disciplines and industries. Our digital technology experts' approach and recommendations are highly customized and results-driven.

Karlene Cousins
Karlene Cousins
Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of ATOM Think Tank
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2160
kcousins@fiu.edu
Nicole Wishart
Nicole Wishart
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 218
(305) 348-2830
wishartn@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson
Gladys Simpson
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 276
(305) 348-3156
gsimpson@fiu.edu
Richard Klein Jr
Richard Klein Jr
Associate Dean, R. Kirk Landon Undergraduate School of Business
Interim Director, School of Accounting
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 254B
(305) 348-2156
rklein@fiu.edu
Debra VanderMeer
Debra VanderMeer
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 256B
(305) 348-2931
vanderd@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia
Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu
Dinesh Batra
Dinesh Batra
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu
Gloria Deckard
Gloria Deckard
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258B
(305) 348-0429
deckardg@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy
Attila Hertelendy
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
ahertele@fiu.edu
Christos Koulamas
Christos Koulamas
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Management Information Systems
Director, Jamaica MBA Program
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 209B
(305) 348-3309
koulamas@fiu.edu
George Marakas
George Marakas
Director of the Doctoral Programs for the College of Business
Director, Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
gmarakas@fiu.edu
George Kyparisis
George Kyparisis
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 204B
(305) 348-3403
kyparis@fiu.edu
Peter Polak
Peter Polak
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 262A
(305) 348-7932
ppolak@fiu.edu
Paulo Gomes
Paulo Gomes
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 207B
(305) 348-4610
pgomes@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta
Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Back to top