Get ATOM-ICOur Consulting Team

ATOM's team brings insights and experience that span disciplines and industries. Our digital technology experts' approach and recommendations are highly customized and results-driven.

Karlene Cousins Karlene Cousins
Director, Master of Science in Information Systems Program
Director of ATOM Think Tank
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2160
kcousins@fiu.edu
Nicole Wishart Nicole Wishart
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 218
(305) 348-2830
wishartn@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson Gladys Simpson
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-3156
gsimpson@fiu.edu
Monica Tremblay Monica Tremblay
Chair, Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 253
(305) 348-3741
tremblay@fiu.edu
Richard Klein Jr Richard Klein Jr
Knight Ridder Research Fellow
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affair, CoB
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 254B
(305) 348-2156
rklein@fiu.edu
Debra VanderMeer Debra VanderMeer
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 256B
(305) 348-2931
vanderd@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu
Manoel Oliveira Manoel Oliveira
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202A
(305) 348-6260
oliveira@fiu.edu
Dinesh Batra Dinesh Batra
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu
Gloria Deckard Gloria Deckard
Director, Master of Science in Health Informatics and Business Analytics
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258B
(305) 348-0429
deckardg@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Director, Online Programs
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy Attila Hertelendy
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
ahertele@fiu.edu
Gerard Klonarides Gerard Klonarides
Lecturer
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, ACII 120C
(305) 348-2830
klonarid@fiu.edu
Christos Koulamas Christos Koulamas
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Management Information Systems
Eminent Scholar
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 209B
(305) 348-3309
koulamas@fiu.edu
George Marakas George Marakas
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Information Systems and Business Analytics
Director of the Doctoral programs for the College of Business
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
gmarakas@fiu.edu
George Kyparisis George Kyparisis
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 204B
(305) 348-3403
kyparis@fiu.edu
Peter Polak Peter Polak
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 262A
(305) 348-7932
ppolak@fiu.edu
Paulo Gomes Paulo Gomes
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 205A
(305) 348-4610
pgomes@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Back to top