Master of Science in Logistics and Supply Chain ManagementFaculty


Alexandra Aguirre-Rodriguez
Alexandra Aguirre-Rodriguez
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337B
(305) 348-3625
aarodrig@fiu.edu
Nicolo Alaimo
Nicolo Alaimo
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302A
(305) 348-0694
nalaimo@fiu.edu
L. Craig Austin
L. Craig Austin
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 344A
(305) 348-7763
laaustin@fiu.edu
Sebastian Garcia Dastugue
Sebastian Garcia Dastugue
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 347B
(305) 348-4195
sgarciad@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney
Gregory Maloney
Director, MS in Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Director, PayCargo Program
PayCargo Fellow
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia
Ronald Mesia
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348A
(305) 348-1663
rmesia@fiu.edu
Andrea Patrucco
Andrea Patrucco
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 344B
(305) 348-5044
apatrucc@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody
Raymond Rody
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-3781
rrody@fiu.edu
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302B
(305) 348-3620
rsoltero@fiu.edu
Ha Ta
Ha Ta
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 342B
(305) 348-7578
hta@fiu.edu
Andrew Yap
Andrew Yap
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
(305) 348-2571
yapa@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top