Master of Science in Logistics and Supply Chain ManagementFaculty


Nicolo Alaimo
Nicolo Alaimo
Co-Director, Global Sales Lab
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 304A
(305) 348-0694
nalaimo@fiu.edu
L. Craig Austin
L. Craig Austin
Visiting Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 344A
(305) 348-6747
laaustin@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson
Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Sebastian Garcia Dastugue
Sebastian Garcia Dastugue
Asst. Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 347B

sgarciad@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney
Gregory Maloney
Director, MS in Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 348B
(305) 348-8119
gmaloney@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia
Ronald Mesia
Senior Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 348B
(305) 348-1663
rmesia@fiu.edu
Anthony Miyazaki
Anthony Miyazaki
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Executive Director, Marketing and Analytics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 333
(305) 348-3330
miyazaki@fiu.edu
Nancy Rauseo
Nancy Rauseo
University Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 302A
(305) 348-1929
xrauseon@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody
Raymond Rody
Director, Professional MBA Program
Visiting Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 349B
(305) 348-3781
rrody@fiu.edu
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Co-Director, Global Sales Lab
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 302B
(305) 348-3620
rsoltero@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Kimberly Taylor
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 341A
(305) 348-3318
taylork@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis
John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Andrew Yap
Andrew Yap
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 310
(305) 348-3571
yapa@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top