Master of Science in Logistics and Supply Chain ManagementFaculty


Nicolo Alaimo
Nicolo Alaimo
Co-Director, Global Sales Lab
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302A
(305) 348-0694

nalaimo@fiu.edu
L. Craig Austin
L. Craig Austin
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 344A
(305) 348-7763

laaustin@fiu.edu
Sebastian Garcia Dastugue
Sebastian Garcia Dastugue
PayCargo Fellow
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 347B
(305) 348-4195

sgarciad@fiu.edu
Gregory Maloney
Gregory Maloney
Director, PayCargo Program
Director, MS in Logistics & Supply Chain Management
PayCargo Fellow
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 337A
(305) 348-8119

gmaloney@fiu.edu
Ronald Mesia
Ronald Mesia
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 348A
(305) 348-1663

rmesia@fiu.edu
Anthony Miyazaki
Anthony Miyazaki
Chair, Department of Marketing & Logistics
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 333
(305) 348-3330

miyazaki@fiu.edu
Andrea Patrucco
Andrea Patrucco
PayCargo Fellow
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 344B
(305) 348-5044

apatrucc@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody
Raymond Rody
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 349B
(305) 348-3781

rrody@fiu.edu
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Rafael Soltero Venegas
Co-Director, Global Sales Lab
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 302B
(305) 348-3620

rsoltero@fiu.edu
Ha Ta
Ha Ta
PayCargo Fellow
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 342B
(305) 348-7578

hta@fiu.edu
Andrew Yap
Andrew Yap
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 325A
(305) 348-2571

yapa@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top