Healthcare MBAFaculty

Abhijit Barua Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Min Chen Min Chen
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 204A
(305) 348-4201
mchen2@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran Ravi Gajendran
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Associate Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 472
(305) 348-1102
rgajendr@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581
sganske@fiu.edu
Paulo Gomes Paulo Gomes
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 207B
(305) 348-4610
pgomes@fiu.edu
Erica Harris Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 312

erharris@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy Attila Hertelendy
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-2830
ahertele@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra Suchismita Mishra
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-4282
mishras@fiu.edu
Pablo Simon Pablo Simon
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 311
(305) 348-2581
psimon@fiu.edu
Jayati Sinha Jayati Sinha
Macy's Retailing Professorship
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 341B
(305) 348-7573
jsinha@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann Miriam Weismann
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503
mweisman@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra. LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, School of Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 337
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top