Healthcare MBAFaculty

Abhijit Barua Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra, LLP Professorship in Accounting
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Min Chen Min Chen
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 204A
(305) 348-4201
mchen2@fiu.edu
Gloria Deckard Gloria Deckard
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 258B
(305) 348-0429
deckardg@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 313
(305) 348-2581
sganske@fiu.edu
Paulo Gomes Paulo Gomes
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 205A
(305) 348-4610
pgomes@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry Kenneth Henry
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210
henryk@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy Attila Hertelendy
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
ahertele@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Yi Yi Lao Yi Yi Lao
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 322
(305) 348-2581
yilao@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra Suchismita Mishra
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-4282
mishras@fiu.edu
Samantha Paustian Underdahl Samantha Paustian Underdahl
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-8244
spaustia@fiu.edu
Jayati Sinha Jayati Sinha
Macy's Retailing Professorship
Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341B
(305) 348-7573
jsinha@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann Miriam Weismann
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581
mweisman@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 337
(305) 348-4209
wheatley@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top