Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Healthcare MBAFaculty


Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya
Eric Cartaya
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Min Chen
Min Chen
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 204A
(305) 348-4201
mchen2@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco
Jaime Franco
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
francoj@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske
Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581
sganske@fiu.edu
Paulo Gomes
Paulo Gomes
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 207B
(305) 348-4610
pgomes@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez
Carolina Gomez
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
Erica Harris
Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500
erharris@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy
Attila Hertelendy
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830
ahertele@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert
Curba Lampert
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra
Suchismita Mishra
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-5974
(305) 348-2680

mishras@fiu.edu
Raymond Rody
Raymond Rody
Assistant Teaching Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 349B
(305) 348-3781
rrody@fiu.edu
Pablo Simon
Pablo Simon
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 311
(305) 348-2581
psimon@fiu.edu
Jayati Sinha
Jayati Sinha
Macy's Retailing Professorship
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341B
(305) 348-7573
jsinha@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259
suryseka@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360

mtang@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann
Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503
mweisman@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley
Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-1294
wheatley@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia
Weidong Xia
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-1160
xiaw@fiu.edu
  • Start Live Chat

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Scholarships Available

Back to top