Healthcare MBAFaculty


Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404

baruaa@fiu.edu
Min Chen
Min Chen
SunTrust Bank Professorship
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 204A
(305) 348-4201

mchen2@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco
Jaime Franco
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

francoj@fiu.edu
Ravi Gajendran
Ravi Gajendran
Chair, Department of Global Leadership and Management
Alvah Chapman Eminent Scholar Endowment Chair
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 463
(305) 348-1102

rgajendr@fiu.edu
Sue Ganske
Sue Ganske
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 316
(305) 348-2581

sganske@fiu.edu
Paulo Gomes
Paulo Gomes
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 207B
(305) 348-4610

pgomes@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez
Carolina Gomez
Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269

gomezc@fiu.edu
Kenneth Henry
Kenneth Henry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 330
(305) 348-4210

henryk@fiu.edu
Attila Hertelendy
Attila Hertelendy
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-2830

ahertele@fiu.edu
Kelly Huang
Kelly Huang
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 323
(305) 348-7559

huangx@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert
Curba Lampert
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in Global Marketing
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929

curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Suchismita Mishra
Suchismita Mishra
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-5974
(305) 348-2680
mishras@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao
Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837

drao@fiu.edu
Jayati Sinha
Jayati Sinha
Macy's Retailing Professorship
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341B
(305) 348-7573

jsinha@fiu.edu
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Krishnamurthy Surysekar
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 341
(305) 348-3259

suryseka@fiu.edu
Minye (Michael) Tang
Minye (Michael) Tang
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 360


mtang@fiu.edu
Clark Wheatley
Clark Wheatley
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 346
(305) 348-4209

wheatley@fiu.edu
Weidong Xia
Weidong Xia
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-1160

xiaw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Scholarships Available

Back to top