Web Maintenance ManualOverview

Please send comments, corrections and/or suggestions the contact addresses listed below.

Please contact Alexis Puentes at puentesa@fiu.edu or use the website feedback form, if you are not sure who to contact, or for general comments or suggestions. 

SECTION SUB-SECTION PAGE OWNER UPDATE PAGE AS NEEDED AND...
ABOUT US
  All pages Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
Every semester
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - UNDERGRADUATE
  Overview Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
  Degrees, Minors & Certificates Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Global Programs Jennifer Hilton Montero
jhiltonm@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Advising, Admissions & FAQs Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Scholarships Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Financial Aid Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Student Learning Center Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
As needed
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - GRADUATE
  Overview Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
  Executive MBA Megan Morini
mmorini@fiu.edu
Every semester
  International MBA Jessica Aristizabal
jaristiz@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Online Corporate MBA Sara Ormaza
ormazas@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Professional MBA Megan Morini
pmba@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Professional MBA (Jamaica, Panama, Dominican Republic) Jessica Aristizabal
jaristiz@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Healthcare MBA Andre Lightbourn
alightbo@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Master of Accounting Cristobal Ruiz
crisruiz@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Finance Isabel Lopez
lopezi@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Health Informatics & Analytics Roberto Garcia
rgarcia1@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Human Resource Management Paula Alger
palger@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Information Systems Roberto Garcia
rgarcia1@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in International Real Estate Eileen Cardelle
msire@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Marketing Jackie Herrera
msm@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Master of International Business Jessica Aristizabal
jaristiz@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Healthcare Management Certificate Andre Lightbourn
alightbo@fiu.edu
Every semester
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - PHD
  All pages Yasemin Shirazi
yshiraz@fiu.edu
Every semester
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - EXECUTIVE EDUCATION
  All pages Rosangel Quintero
rquinter@fiu.edu
As needed
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - GLOBAL PROGRAMS
  All pages Jennifer Hilton Montero
jhiltonm@fiu.edu
Every semester
CAREER MANAGEMENT SERVICES
  All pages John Nykolaiszyn
john.nykolaiszyn@fiu.edu
Every semester
FACULTY & RESEARCH
  For sections not listed below Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
As needed
  Academic Journal Lists Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
  Accreditation Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
rmcewen@fiu.edu
As needed
  Datapro Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
As needed
  Finance & Administration Robert Rodriguez
roberodr@fiu.edu
As needed
  Human Resources Karina Fernandez
kjfernan@fiu.edu
As needed
  Management & International Business Documents William Newburry
newburry@fiu.edu
As needed
ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
  Department of Finance Shahid Hamid
hamids@fiu.edu
As needed
  Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics Monica Tremblay
tremblay@fiu.edu
As needed
  Department of Management & International Business William Newburry
newburry@fiu.edu
As needed
  Department of Marketing Anthony Miyazaki
miyazaki@fiu.edu
As needed
  School of Accounting Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
rmcewen@fiu.edu
As needed
  Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate William Hardin
hardinw@fiu.edu
As needed
CENTERS & INSTITUTES
  Overview Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
  Capital Market's Lab Flavio Carrillo
fcarri@fiu.edu
As needed
  Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute William Hardin
hardinw@fiu.edu
As needed
  Pino Global Entrepreneurship Center Jacqueline Bueno Sousa
jsousa@fiu.edu
As needed
  Ryder Center for Supply Chain Management Ronald Mesia
rmesia@fiu.edu
As needed
  Small Business Development Center at FIU (SBDC) Jacqueline Bueno Sousa
jsousa@fiu.edu
As needed
NEWS & EVENTS
  Latest News - BizNews.fiu.edu Ellen Forman
epforman@fiu.edu
Weekly
  Events Calendar Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
Daily
  Social Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
Daily
  Gallery - Flickr Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
Weekly
  Notice of Public Meetings Karina Fernandez
kjfernan@fiu.edu
As needed
  Special Events Silvia Arrastia
arrastia@fiu.edu
As needed
CAMPUS INFO
    Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
STUDENTS
  Financial Aid

Undergraduate
Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu

Graduate
Fabiola Ortega
ortegaf@fiu.edu

Every semester
  GMAT Prep Course Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Scholarships

Undergraduate
Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu

Graduate
Fabiola Ortega
ortegaf@fiu.edu

Every semester
  Course Prerequisites, Equivalencies, Syllabi & Evaluations Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
  Forms Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  FAQs Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Case Competitions Page owner listed under each page As needed
  Student Organizations Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
  Study Abroad William Newburry
newburry@fiu.edu
Every semester
PARENTS
  Overview, Resources & Tour Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
ALUMNI
  All pages Jennifer Quintana
jcquinta@fiu.edu
As needed
HIRE OUR STUDENTS
  All pages John Nykolaiszyn
john.nykolaiszyn@fiu.edu
Every semester
INVEST
  All pages Sergio Tigera
stigera@fiu.edu
As needed
APPLY NOW
  All pages Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
Every semester
TECHNOLOGY CENTER
  All Pages Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Updated as needed
Back to top