Web Maintenance ManualOverview

Please send comments, corrections and/or suggestions the contact addresses listed below.

Please contact Alexis Puentes at puentesa@fiu.edu or use the website feedback form, if you are not sure who to contact, or for general comments or suggestions. 

SECTION SUB-SECTION PAGE OWNER UPDATE PAGE AS NEEDED AND...
ABOUT US
  All pages Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
Every semester
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - UNDERGRADUATE
  Overview Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
  Degrees, Minors & Certificates Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Global Initiatives Jennifer Hilton Montero
jhiltonm@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Advising, Admissions & FAQs Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Scholarships Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Financial Aid Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  ALEKS Math Placement Assessment Sara Lipman
lipmans@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Student Learning Center TBD As needed
  Career Services John Nykolaiszyn
john.nykolaiszyn@fiu.edu
As needed
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - GRADUATE
  Overview Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
  Executive MBA Megan Morini
mmorini@fiu.edu
Every semester
  International MBA Jessica Aristizabal
jaristiz@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Online Corporate MBA Sara Ormaza
ormazas@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Professional MBA Megan Morini
pmba@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Professional MBA (Jamaica, Panama, Dominican Republic) Jessica Aristizabal
jaristiz@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Healthcare MBA Andre Lightbourn
alightbo@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Master of Accounting Cristobal Ruiz
crisruiz@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Finance Isabel Lopez
lopezi@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Health Informatics & Analytics Roberto Garcia
rgarcia1@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Human Resource Management Aiko Ortega
aiortega@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Information Systems Roberto Garcia
rgarcia1@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in International Real Estate Eileen Cardelle
msire@fiu.edu
Every semester
  MS in Marketing Jackie Herrera
msm@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Master of International Business Jessica Aristizabal
jaristiz@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Healthcare Management Certificate Andre Lightbourn
alightbo@fiu.edu
Every semester
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - PHD
  All pages Yasemin Shirazi
yshiraz@fiu.edu
Every semester
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - EXECUTIVE EDUCATION
  All pages Jorge Carrillo
jcarrill@fiu.edu
As needed
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS - GLOBAL INITIATIVES
  All pages Jennifer Hilton Montero
jhiltonm@fiu.edu
Every semester
CAREER MANAGEMENT SERVICES
  All pages John Nykolaiszyn
john.nykolaiszyn@fiu.edu
Every semester
FACULTY & RESEARCH
  For sections not listed below, please send corrections to: Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
As needed
  Expert Guide Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
  Eminent Scholar Chairs and Professorships Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
  R. Kirk Landon Teaching and Student Engagement Fellows in Undergraduate Education Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
  Tibor and Sheila Hollo Research Fellows in Real Estate Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
  College Committees Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
FACULTY & STAFF INTRANET
  Overview TBD As needed
  Academic Journal Lists Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
  Accreditation Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
rmcewen@fiu.edu
As needed
  College Annual Goals and Assessment Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
rmcewen@fiu.edu
As needed
  College Governance Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
rmcewen@fiu.edu
As needed
  College Policies Karina Fernandez
kjfernan@fiu.edu
As needed
  Databases TBD As needed
  Finance & Administration Sara Tippit
tippits@fiu.edu
As needed
  Human Resources Karina Fernandez
kjfernan@fiu.edu
As needed
  Management & International Business Documents William Newburry
newburry@fiu.edu
As needed
  MyBusiness Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
As needed
  Teaching Resources TBD As needed
ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
  Department of Finance Shahid Hamid
hamids@fiu.edu
As needed
  Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics Richard Klein Jr
rklein@fiu.edu
As needed
  Department of Management & International Business William Newburry
newburry@fiu.edu
As needed
  Department of Marketing Anthony Miyazaki
miyazaki@fiu.edu
As needed
  School of Accounting Ruth Ann Mc Ewen
rmcewen@fiu.edu
As needed
  Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate William Hardin
hardinw@fiu.edu
As needed
CENTERS & INSTITUTES
  Overview Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
  Capital Market's Lab Flavio Carrillo
fcarri@fiu.edu
As needed
  Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute William Hardin
hardinw@fiu.edu
As needed
  Pino Global Entrepreneurship Center Jacqueline Bueno Sousa
jsousa@fiu.edu
As needed
  Ryder Center for Supply Chain Management Ronald Mesia
rmesia@fiu.edu
As needed
  Small Business Development Center at FIU (SBDC) Jacqueline Bueno Sousa
jsousa@fiu.edu
As needed
  SunTrust FIU Financial Wellness Clinic (SBDC) Katherine Grau
kgrau@fiu.edu
As needed
NEWS & EVENTS
  BizNews.fiu.edu Ellen Forman
epforman@fiu.edu
Weekly
  Media Releases Ellen Forman
epforman@fiu.edu
As needed
  Media Coverage Ellen Forman
epforman@fiu.edu
As needed
  Events Calendar Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
All faculty and staff have access to submit events to the calendar. Please contact Alexis if any issues arise.
  Social Media Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
As needed
  Gallery - Flickr Alexis Puentes
puentesa@fiu.edu
As needed
  Notice of Public Meetings Karina Fernandez
kjfernan@fiu.edu
As needed
  Special Events Celene Torres
cetorres@fiu.edu
As needed
CAMPUS INFO
   All pages Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
STUDENTS
  Financial Aid & Scholarships

Undergraduate
Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu

Graduate
Fabiola Ortega
ortegaf@fiu.edu

Every semester
  GMAT Prep Course Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Every semester
  ALEKS Math Placement Assessment Sara Lipman
lipmans@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Course Prerequisites, Equivalencies, Syllabi & Evaluations Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Dynamic section, updated as needed
  Forms Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  FAQs Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
Every semester
  Case Competitions Page owner listed under each page As needed
  Student Organizations Kelly Ferguson
kferguso@fiu.edu
As needed
  Study Abroad Jennifer Hilton Montero
jhiltonm@fiu.edu
Every semester
PARENTS
  Overview, Resources & Tour Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
As needed
ALUMNI
  All pages Yanyn San Luis
ysanluis@fiu.edu
As needed
HIRE OUR STUDENTS
  All pages John Nykolaiszyn
john.nykolaiszyn@fiu.edu
Every semester
GIVE
  All pages Jennifer Quintana
jcquinta@fiu.edu
As needed
APPLY NOW
  All pages Luisa Perez
PerezLui@fiu.edu
Every semester
TECHNOLOGY CENTER
  All Pages Rigo Fernandez
fernanri@fiu.edu
Updated as needed
Back to top