COB Technology CenterOur Staff



Infrastructure Operations

Alfonso Lovo Alfonso Lovo
Lead Systems Administrator
Office of Technology Support
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-1337
lovoa@fiu.edu
Angel Castillo Angel Castillo
IT Field Technician
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-1570
angcasti@fiu.edu
Henry Pagan Henry Pagan
IT Field Technician
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 358
(305) 348-1570
hpagan@fiu.edu
Matthew Rivera Matthew Rivera
IT Front Desk Representative
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-6259
mrive090@fiu.edu
Daniel Rodriguez Andara Daniel Rodriguez Andara
IT Field Technician
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-1570
rodrigda@fiu.edu

Instructional & Event Support

Carlos Pareja Carlos Pareja
AV Systems Specialist
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-4718
capareja@fiu.edu
Joseph Young Joseph Young
AV Event Specialist
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 160
(305) 348-6669
jyoungii@fiu.edu
Leep-Mien Chan Leep-Mien Chan
AV Engineer I
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-3197
lechan@fiu.edu
Dominic Goveia Dominic Goveia
AV Technician I
Office of Technology Support
FIU Downtown on Brickell, S 1003
(305) 779-7892
dfgoveia@fiu.edu
Lorenzo Corredor Lorenzo Corredor
AV Technician I
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 160
(305) 348-3197
lcorredo@fiu.edu
Michael Chao Michael Chao
Lab Assistant
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-6669
mchao@fiu.edu
Herin Espinosa Herin Espinosa
Student Assistant
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 160
(305) 348-6669
hespinos@fiu.edu
Kevin Gil Kevin Gil
Student Assistant
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 160
(305) 348-6669
kegil@fiu.edu
Alexander Perez Alexander Perez
Student Assistant
Office of Technology Support
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 160
(305) 348-6669
alexpere@fiu.edu

Information Systems & Data management

Greter Mojena Greter Mojena
Lead ERP Application Developer
Office of Technology Systems
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-2863
gbaldric@fiu.edu
Carlos Garcia Rodriguez Carlos Garcia Rodriguez
Application Developer II
Office of Technology Systems
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-1427
cgarciar@fiu.edu
Assame Dessables Assame Dessables
Mobile Application Developer
Office of Technology Systems
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 354B
(305) 348-1263
adessabl@fiu.edu
Parker Scott Parker Scott
Application Developer I
Office of Technology Systems
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-1263
pscott@fiu.edu

Systems Operations & Data Analytics

Monica Lamadriz Monica Lamadriz
Lead Apps Business Analyst
Office of Technology Systems
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 360
(305) 348-0574
lamadrim@fiu.edu
Abel Castro Abel Castro
IT Generalist II
Office of Technology Systems
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 351
(305) 348-1263
abcastro@fiu.edu

Business News

Back to top