Contact Us

Jeff Heebner

Jeff Heebner

Executive Director

jheebner@fiu.edu / 305.348.3160

Luisa Perez

Luisa Perez

Director

perezlui@fiu.edu / 305.348.6165

Ellen Forman

Ellen Forman

Associate Dr. News, Public, Comm.

epforman@fiu.edu / 305.348.4887

Cynthia Corzo

Cynthia Corzo

Assistant Dr. News, Public, Comm.

ccorzo@fiu.edu / 305.348.1664

Pablo Vega

Pablo Vega

Social Media Manager

pvega@fiu.edu / 305.348.0402

Alexis Puentes

Alexis Puentes

Digital Development Manager

puentesa@fiu.edu / 305.348.5582

Ambar Menendez

Ambar Menendez

Full Stack Engineer

ammenend@fiu.edu / 305.348.4980

Mariel de Moya

Mariel de Moya

Art/Publications Production Supervis.

mfdemoya@fiu.edu / 305.348.4935

Andres R Cantor

Andres R Cantor

Jr. Graphic Designer

afrojas@fiu.edu / 305.348.9903

Celene Torres

Celene Torres

Senior Special Events Manager

cetorres@fiu.edu / 305.348.5496

Vanessa Lopez

Vanessa Lopez

Junior Events Manager

vanlopez@fiu.edu / 305.348.4774

Lauren Douglas

Lauren Douglas

Student Assistant (Event)

ladougla@fiu.edu / 305.348.4432

Karla Rosario

Karla Rosario

Student Assistant (Digital)

krosario@fiu.edu / 305.348.7422

Katherine Miller

Katherine Miller

Student Assistant

kamiller@fiu.edu / 305.348.5700

Ayleen Arauz-Davila

Ayleen Arauz-Davila

Account Management Assistant

aarauzda@fiu.edu / 786.461.4113