Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

  • All FIU Business face-to-face classes had a seamless transition to remote instruction thanks to our experience accumulated over more than two decades of online education.
  • We are currently accepting applications for Fall 2020. We will support you through the application process and provide deadline flexibility if necessary. This page has the latest information about 2020 graduate admissions.
  • As always, our enrollment advisors are available to help you with any questions or concerns regarding our graduate programs.

Professional MBA WeekendFaculty


Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Eli Beracha
Eli Beracha
Director, Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Hollo Research Fellowship
Director, Jerome Bain Real Estate Institute
Associate Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
FIU Downtown on Brickell
(305) 779-7906
eberacha@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Chun-Hao Chang
Chun-Hao Chang
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
changch@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani
Krishnan Dandapani
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 235B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson
Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Dana Farrow
Dana Farrow
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
farrow@fiu.edu
Orhun Guldiken
Orhun Guldiken
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 429
(305) 348-4565
oguldike@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
William Hardin
William Hardin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo Fellow
Associate Dean, Chapman Graduate School of Business
Eminent Scholar
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 304C
(305) 779-7905
hardinw@fiu.edu
Christos Koulamas
Christos Koulamas
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Management Information Systems
Director, Jamaica MBA Program
Eminent Scholar
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 209B
(305) 348-3309
koulamas@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy
Arun Kumaraswamy
Doctoral Director, Department of International Business
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780
akumaras@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris
Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-2791
spissari@fiu.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Kimberly Taylor
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 341A
(305) 348-3318
taylork@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann
Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503
mweisman@fiu.edu
Back to top