Despite COVID-19, learning continues at FIU College of Business. We are committed to our students, and together we will shape the future of business education.

Professional MBA WeekendFaculty


Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Director, MBA Business Analytics Program
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203B
(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey
Deanne Butchey
Teaching Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7238
(305) 348-2680

butcheyd@fiu.edu
Orhun Guldiken
Orhun Guldiken
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 429
(305) 348-4565
oguldike@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta
Manjul Gupta
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-8458
mgupta@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta
Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342
hhah@fiu.edu
Erica Harris
Erica Harris
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 312
(305) 348-3500
erharris@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8307
(305) 348-2680

mlasaga@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin
Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-7427
(305) 348-2680

ooztekin@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann
Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503
mweisman@fiu.edu
David Wernick
David Wernick
Teaching Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top