Professional MBA WeekendFaculty

Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Deanne Butchey
Deanne Butchey
University Lecturer
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani
Krishnan Dandapani
Director for College of Business Downtown and Weekend Flex MBA Programs
Director for Strategic Programs in India
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 235B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson
Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt
Stav Fainshmidt
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Faculty Director, Master of International Business (MIB) Program
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Dana Farrow
Dana Farrow
Adjunct
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 460
(305) 348-9916
farrow@fiu.edu
Sushil Gupta
Sushil Gupta
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208A
(305) 348-3248
guptask@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Ozde Oztekin
Ozde Oztekin
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar
Eminent Scholar
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
ooztekin@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry
Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes
Donald Roomes
University Instructor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 447
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Pablo Simon
Pablo Simon
Instructor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 311
(305) 348-2581
psimon@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson
Gladys Simpson
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 276
(305) 348-3156
gsimpson@fiu.edu
John Tsalikis
John Tsalikis
BMI Professorship in Marketing
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 339B
(305) 348-3252
tsalikis@fiu.edu
Andrew Yap
Andrew Yap
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 310
(305) 348-3571
yapa@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top