Professional MBA WeekendFaculty


Sungu Armagan
Sungu Armagan
Associate Teaching Professor
Department of Global Leadership and Management
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305

armagans@fiu.edu
Abhijit Barua
Abhijit Barua
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404

baruaa@fiu.edu
Lina Bouayad
Lina Bouayad
Knight-Ridder Center Center Research Fellowship
Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Program
Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 203B
(305) 348-5437

lbouayad@fiu.edu
Manjul Gupta
Manjul Gupta
Doctoral Director for the Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Ryder Eminent Scholar Chair in Management Information Systems
Eminent Scholar
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 250
(305) 348-8458

mgupta@fiu.edu
Hyeyoung Hah
Hyeyoung Hah
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 202B
(305) 348-4342

hhah@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert
Curba Lampert
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in Global Marketing
Eminent Scholar
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929

curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga
Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 210
(305) 348-8307
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Charles Newman II
Charles Newman II
Adjunct
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791

cnewmani@fiu.edu
Pablo Simon
Pablo Simon
Assistant Teaching Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 311
(305) 348-2581

psimon@fiu.edu
Miriam Weismann
Miriam Weismann
Academic Director, COB Healthcare MBA Program
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 345
(305) 348-0503

mweisman@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top