Professional MBA WeekendFaculty

Abhijit Barua Abhijit Barua
Associate Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 342
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu
Wen-Hsiu Chou Wen-Hsiu Chou
Knight-Ridder Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
wchou@fiu.edu
Silver Chung Silver Chung
Assistant Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 319
(305) 348-3266
sichung@fiu.edu
Krishnan Dandapani Krishnan Dandapani
Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-4241
dandapan@fiu.edu
Peter Dickson Peter Dickson
Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 345B
(305) 348-6120
dicksonp@fiu.edu
Steven Ellis Steven Ellis
Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 260B
(305) 348-2597
ellisc@fiu.edu
Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh Pouyan Esmaeil Zadeh
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 261B
(305) 348-3302
pesmaeil@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Faculty Director, Master of International Business (MIB) Program
Assistant Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Manuel Lasaga Manuel Lasaga
Clinical Professor
Department of Finance
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 208B
(305) 348-2680
mlasaga@fiu.edu
Xiaohu Li Xiaohu Li
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 337A
(305) 348-3314
lit@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Ryder Systems Research Fellowship
Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Frederick Perry Frederick Perry
Clinical Professor
School of Accounting
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 328
(305) 348-1187
fvperry@fiu.edu
Gladys Simpson Gladys Simpson
Senior Instructor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , RB 276
(305) 348-3156
gsimpson@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus , MANGO 443
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu

Get Started Today!

Request more information, get your questions answered and be invited to special events.


By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Back to top