Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Certificate Program with ProjectSchedule & Registration

Schedule

Register Now

Sept. 12 to Oct. 8, 2020

  • Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  • Thursdays, 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Session Date Time No. of Training Hours
Total Training Hours 40
1 Saturday, Sept. 12 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 4
2 Tuesday, Sept. 15 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 3
3 Thursday, Sept. 17 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 3
4 Saturday, Sept. 19 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 4
5 Tuesday, Sept. 22 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 3
6 Thursday, Sept. 24 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 3
7 Saturday, Sept. 26 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 4
8 Tuesday, Sept. 29 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 3
9 Thursday, Oct. 1 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 3
10 Saturday, Oct. 3 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 4
11 Tuesday, Oct. 6 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 3
12 Thursday, Oct. 8 6:00 to 9:00 p.m. 3

Program Fee

The standard program fee is $3,950

Registration fee includes:

  • Program manual and materials 
  • Florida International University Certificate of Completion

Discounts

20% discount to companies that enroll three or more employees in a program

15% discount to Early Bird registrants who complete payment by the Early Bird deadline

10% discount to FIU employees, alumni, and students. FIU employees, alumni, or students who are requesting a discount must enroll with an "@fiu.edu" email address and actively use it during the duration of the program.

Student Loans

If you are interested in a student loan, please contact the following organization for more information:

SallieMae SMART Option Loan
1 (877) 279-7172

Get Started Today!

We're here to help! Please submit the form below with your questions and someone will respond shortly.

OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Executive Education
11200 SW 8th Street, MANGO 360
Miami, Fl 33199
Office: 305.348.4217
Email: fiuExecEd@fiu.edu
Back to top