Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Certificate Program with ProjectSchedule & Registration

Register Now and Save $100

Schedule

Upcoming Schedule: February 13 to March 11, 2021

Program Fee

The standard program fee is $3,950 / Early Bird $3,850 Deadline: January 13, 2021

Registration fee includes:

  • Program manual and educational materials 
  • Florida International University Certificate of Completion

Session Day Date Time
1 Saturday February 13 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
2 Tuesday February 16 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
3 Thursday February 18 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
4 Saturday February 20 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
5 Tuesday February 23 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
6 Thursday/td> February 25 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
7 Saturday February 27 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
8 Tuesday March 2 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
9 Thursday March 4 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
10 Saturday March 6 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
11 Tuesday March 9 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
12 Thursday March 11 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Get Started Today!

We're here to help! Please submit the form below with your questions and someone will respond shortly.

OK

By submitting this form, I authorize the FIU College of Business to contact me. Learn more about our Privacy Policy.

Executive Education
11200 SW 8th Street, MANGO 360
Miami, Fl 33199
Office: 305.348.4217
Email: fiuExecEd@fiu.edu

Follow Us!

Back to top