Global Sales ProgramContact Us

General Address and Contact

Florida International University
College of Business
Ryder Business Building, RB 307B
Global Sales Lab
11200 SW 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199

305.348.0694
sales@fiu.edu

Nicolo Alaimo
Co-Director and Sales Instructor
305.348.9919
nalaimo@fiu.edu

Rafael Soltero
Co-Director and Sales Instructor
305.348.3226
rsoltero@fiu.edu

Dr. Nancy Rauseo
University Lecturer
305.348.1929
Nancy.Rauseo@fiu.edu

Gaby Alpizar
Program Coordinator
305.348.7873
galpizar@fiu.edu

Guethshina Altena
Program Assistant
galtena@fiu.edu

Ariel Cipolla
Program Assistant
acipolla@fiu.edu

 

Sales Education Foundation (SEF)

The Sales Education Foundation (SEF) recognizes Florida International University as a “Top University Professional Sales Education” program. We have received this recognition because of our excellence in preparing students for successful careers in professional selling and elevating the sales profession. The SEF 2019 ANNUAL Magazine, their 12th edition, is viewable upon click above.

Back to top