Department of Marketing and LogisticsMeet the Team


Shivam Agarwal
Shivam Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2751
sagarwal@fiu.edu
Miguel Aguirre
Miguel Aguirre
Student MSM Online Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310

migaguir@fiu.edu
Gabriela Alpizar
Gabriela Alpizar
Program Manager
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Adjunct
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-7873
galpizar@fiu.edu
Guethshina Altena
Guethshina Altena
Program Coordinator
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-0694
galtena@fiu.edu
Maria Balbuena
Maria Balbuena
Program Coordinator
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 324
(305) 348-3617
mbalbuen@fiu.edu
Kaan Canayaz
Kaan Canayaz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2751
kcanayaz@fiu.edu
Helen Cantos
Helen Cantos
Program Manager
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 325
(305) 348-3310
cantosh@fiu.edu
Jessica Castillo Fernandez
Jessica Castillo Fernandez
Program Manager
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 327
(305) 348-2690
jcastill@fiu.edu
Deandre Fears
Deandre Fears
Program Coordinator
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 326B
(305) 348-3321
dfears@fiu.edu
Tofazzal Hossain
Tofazzal Hossain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2751
tohossai@fiu.edu
Rosa Lobaina
Rosa Lobaina
Program Coordinator
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 325B
(305) 348-2752
rlobaina@fiu.edu
Michelle Londono
Michelle Londono
Coordinator, Academic Support Services
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 329A
(305) 348-2571
milondon@fiu.edu
Claudia Lopez Gonzalez
Claudia Lopez Gonzalez
Student Recruitment Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B

clopezgo@fiu.edu
Cassandra Otero
Cassandra Otero
Assistant Director, Administrative Services
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 331
(305) 348-7685
cotero@fiu.edu
Lilien Perez
Lilien Perez
Multimedia Producer
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 322
(305) 348-1067
liperez@fiu.edu
Esmee Peters
Esmee Peters
Visiting Scholar
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus

epeters@fiu.edu
Leonella Santillan Zavala
Leonella Santillan Zavala
Temporary PayCargo Logistics Program Coordinator
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-7387
lsantill@fiu.edu
Back to top