Department of Marketing and LogisticsMeet the Team


Shivam Agarwal
Shivam Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310
(305) 348-2751

sagarwal@fiu.edu
Miguel Aguirre
Miguel Aguirre
Student MSM Online Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 310


migaguir@fiu.edu
Gabriela Alpizar
Gabriela Alpizar
Program Manager
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-7873

galpizar@fiu.edu
Guethshina Altena
Guethshina Altena
Program Coordinator
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-0694

galtena@fiu.edu
Maria Balbuena
Maria Balbuena
Program Coordinator
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus


mbalbuen@fiu.edu
Kaan Canayaz
Kaan Canayaz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2751

kcanayaz@fiu.edu
Helen Cantos
Helen Cantos
Program Manager
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 325
(305) 348-3310

cantosh@fiu.edu
Jessica Castillo Fernandez
Jessica Castillo Fernandez
Program Manager
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 327
(305) 348-2690

jcastill@fiu.edu
Tofazzal Hossain
Tofazzal Hossain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B
(305) 348-2751

tohossai@fiu.edu
Rosa Lobaina
Rosa Lobaina
Program Coordinator
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus


rlobaina@fiu.edu
Michelle Londono
Michelle Londono
Coordinator, Academic Support Services
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 329A
(305) 348-2571

milondon@fiu.edu
Cassandra Otero
Cassandra Otero
Assistant Director, Administrative Services
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 331
(305) 348-7685

cotero@fiu.edu
Lilien Perez
Lilien Perez
Multimedia Producer
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 322
(305) 348-1067

liperez@fiu.edu
Tyler Robert
Tyler Robert
Finance and Communications Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 307B


troberts@fiu.edu
Back to top