Department of Management & International BusinessOur Faculty

William Newburry William Newburry
Ryder Eminent Scholar of Global Business
Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 446
(305) 348-1103
newburry@fiu.edu
Donald Roomes Donald Roomes
Assistant Chair, Department of Management & International Business
Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 418
(305) 348-1074
roomesd@fiu.edu
Sungu Armagan Sungu Armagan
Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 477
(305) 348-3305
armagans@fiu.edu
Kevin Brown Kevin Brown
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 514-2791
brownk@fiu.edu
Brooke Buckman Brooke Buckman
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 476
(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu
Andrew Carbon Andrew Carbon
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, RB 331
(305) 799-9242
acarbon@fiu.edu
Ann Carranza Ann Carranza
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-2791
anmaprie@fiu.edu
Eric Cartaya Eric Cartaya
Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 479
(305) 348-3303
cartayae@fiu.edu
Aya Chacar Aya Chacar
Ingersoll-Rand Professor
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 449
(305) 348-4219
chacara@fiu.edu
Bruno De Goes Bruno De Goes
Visiting Postdoctoral Associate
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 431
(305) 348-2791
bdegoes@fiu.edu
Stav Fainshmidt Stav Fainshmidt
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 444
(305) 348-8243
sfainshm@fiu.edu
Jaime Franco Jaime Franco
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
francoj@fiu.edu
G Ronald Gilbert G Ronald Gilbert
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 919-2791
gilbert@fiu.edu
Carolina Gomez Carolina Gomez
Director, Master of International Business Online Program
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 464
(305) 348-3269
gomezc@fiu.edu
Doreen Gooden Doreen Gooden
Senior Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Biscayne Bay Campus, A1 271A
(305) 919-5514
goodend@fiu.edu
Jerry Haar Jerry Haar
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 436
(305) 919-2157
haarj@fiu.edu
Nathan Hiller Nathan Hiller
Academic Director, FIU Center for Leadership
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 466
(305) 348-3299
hillern@fiu.edu
Shahrzad Khosravi Shahrzad Khosravi
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
skhosrav@fiu.edu
John Kleban John Kleban
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2792
kleban@fiu.edu
Arun Kumaraswamy Arun Kumaraswamy
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 441
(305) 348-3780
akumaras@fiu.edu
Sumit Kundu Sumit Kundu
James K. Batten Eminent Scholar Chair in International Business
Associate Dean, International Programs
Director, Master of International Business Program
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 448
(305) 348-3251
kundus@fiu.edu
Curba Lampert Curba Lampert
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 445
(305) 348-4929
curba.lampert@fiu.edu
Martin Luytjes Martin Luytjes
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
luytjesm@fiu.edu
Modesto Maidique Modesto Maidique
Alvah H. Chapman, Jr. Eminent Scholar Chair in Leadership
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 317
(305) 348-1106
maidique@fiu.edu
Louis Melbourne Louis Melbourne
Senior Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 419
(305) 348-4367
melbourn@fiu.edu
Sarah Miura Ramirez Sarah Miura Ramirez
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410

smiurara@fiu.edu
Leonard Nash Leonard Nash
Research Associate
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, CBC 300W
(305) 348-2791
leonard.nash@fiu.edu
Ronaldo Parente Ronaldo Parente
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Management & International Business
Knight Ridder Center Research Fellow
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 437
(305) 348-4566
rcparent@fiu.edu
Karen Paul Karen Paul
Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 431
(305) 348-6881
paulk@fiu.edu
Samantha Paustian Underdahl Samantha Paustian Underdahl
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 475
(305) 348-8244
spaustia@fiu.edu
Clifford Perry Clifford Perry
Instructor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 416
(305) 348-3274
perryc@fiu.edu
Seema Pissaris Seema Pissaris
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 421
(305) 348-3280
spissari@fiu.edu
Juan Pujol Juan Pujol
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2791
pujolj@fiu.edu
Dileep Rao Dileep Rao
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 420
(305) 348-2837
drao@fiu.edu
Joseph Riquelme Joseph Riquelme
Director, FIU Online
FIU Online Web Based Courses
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 410
(305) 348-8490
riquelme@fiu.edu
Eduardo Safille Eduardo Safille
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
esafille@fiu.edu
Juan Sanchez Juan Sanchez
Knight Ridder Byron Harless Eminent Scholar Chair in Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 467
(305) 348-3307
sanchezj@fiu.edu
Yvonne Santana Yvonne Santana
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 716-6017
ylievano@fiu.edu
Philip Shepherd Philip Shepherd
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 425
(305) 348-3317
shepherd@fiu.edu
Hock-Peng Sin Hock-Peng Sin
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 471
(305) 348-4035
hsin@fiu.edu
Mary Ann Von Glinow Mary Ann Von Glinow
Knight Ridder Eminent Scholar Chair in International Management
Eminent Scholar
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 442
(305) 348-4218
vonglino@fiu.edu
Ochieng Walumbwa Ochieng Walumbwa
Associate Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 468
(305) 348-4982
owalumbw@fiu.edu
Marc Weinstein Marc Weinstein
Director, MS in Human Resource Management
Clinical Professor
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 465
(305) 348-4952
weinstei@fiu.edu
David Wernick David Wernick
R. Kirk Landon Teaching and Student Engagement Fellow
Senior Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 417
(305) 348-7050
wernick@fiu.edu
David Wilson David Wilson
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business
Modesto A. Maidique Campus, MANGO 457
(305) 348-2793
wilsondt@fiu.edu
Back to top