College of Business

Directory

Search Directory

 

Baeza, Shelley

Student Assistant
Department of Marketing

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 307B
Miami, FL 33199

shellbaeza@gmail.com

 

Baldelomar, Alexis

Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 200
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-6880
baldelom@fiu.edu

 

Baldriche, Greter

Lead ERP Application Developer
Technology Center

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 360
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-2863
gbaldric@fiu.edu

 

Barber, Joel

Associate Professor
Department of Finance

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 208B
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-2027
barberj@fiu.edu

 

Barman, David

Instructor
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 352
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-2581
dbarman@fiu.edu

 

Barnes-Rosa, Yanaraliz

Graduate Assistant
Career Management Services

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 121
Miami, FL 33199

ybarnes@fiu.edu

 

Bartomeu, Diana

Senior Special Events Manager
Marketing and Communication

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 316
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-4774
dbartome@fiu.edu

 

Barua, Abhijit

Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra, LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Associate Professor
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 342
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu

 

Batista, Luis

SBDC Procurement Bus Advisor
Dean's Office

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 301
Miami, FL 33199
3053487909
lubatist@fiu.edu

 

Batra, Dinesh

Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 250
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu

 

Belina, Hambisa

Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 329
Miami, FL 33199
3053485373
hbelina@fiu.edu

 

Benayoun, Esther

Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Advising

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 310
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-8612
ebenayou@fiu.edu

 

Beracha, Eli

Faculty Director, Master of Science in International Real Estate (MSIRE) Program
Assistant Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate

FIU Downtown on Brickell
1101 Brickell Avenue, S 1100
Miami, FL 33131-3105
(305) 779-7898
eberacha@fiu.edu

 

Beristain, Elizabeth

Instructor
Department of Marketing

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St, ACII 120C
North Miami, FL 33181
(305) 348-2571
beristae@fiu.edu

 

Bermudez, Jessica

Student Assistant
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 410
Miami, FL 33199
305-348-2791
jebermud@fiu.edu

 

Bernal, Shelly

SBDC Int. Trade Business Adv.
Dean's Office

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St, A1 281A
North Miami, FL 33181
3059196315
sbernal@fiu.edu

 

Bernhard, Staci

Senior Manager
Chapman Graduate Admission and Recruitment

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 202A
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-0327
sbernhar@fiu.edu

 

Berrios, Frinee

MSF Coordinator
Chapman Graduate School

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 217
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-5369
fberrios@fiu.edu

 

Berrios-Martinez, Prisciliana

Manager College Recruiting
Chapman Graduate Admission and Recruitment

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 212
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-0147
berriosp@fiu.edu

 

Birrittella, Tim

R. Kirk Landon Teaching and Student Engagement Fellow in Undergraduate Education
Senior Instructor
Department of Marketing

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 307B
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-3319
tbirritt@fiu.edu

 

Black, Paul

Lecturer
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate

FIU Downtown on Brickell
1101 Brickell Avenue, S 1100
Miami, FL 33131-3105
(305) 779-7898
blackp@fiu.edu

 

Blanco, Isabel

Consultant
Finance and Administration

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 301
Miami, FL 33199

isabelmiami@hotmail.com

 

Blanco, Jessica

Student Assistant
Technology Center

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 160
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-6669
jeblanco@fiu.edu

 

Bones, Denise

Student Assistant
Chapman Graduate School

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 200
Miami, FL 33199
305-348-0148
dbones@fiu.edu

 

Bonneau, Frederic

SBDC Business Adv. Growth Spec.
Dean's Office

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St, A1 280A
North Miami, FL 33181
3059194176
fbonneau@fiu.edu

 

Bouayad, Lina

Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 250
Miami, FL 33199

lbouayad@fiu.edu

 

Boza, Vincent

Student Assistant
Technology Center

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 160
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-6669
vboza@fiu.edu

 

Bradley, Mercedes

Director, Health Management Programs
Chapman Graduate School

FIU Downtown on Brickell
1101 Brickell Avenue, S 301
Miami, FL 33131-3105
(305) 779-7903
mebradle@fiu.edu

 

Brasil, Herminio

Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 200
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-6880
brasilh@fiu.edu

 

Bretos, Gina

Academic Advisor II
Undergraduate Advising

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 246
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-0051
gbretos@fiu.edu

 

Brouillette, Cindy

Program Assistant
Office of Global Initiatives

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 200
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-3279
brouille@fiu.edu

 

Brown, Kevin

Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 457
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 514-2791
brownk@fiu.edu

 

Brunken, Teresita

Clinical Instructor
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 349
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-4224
brunkent@fiu.edu

 

Buckman, Brooke

Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 476
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu

 

Bullard, Angela

Adjunct
Department of Marketing
Associate Director, Academic Support Services
Undergraduate Advising

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 244
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-1634
bullarda@fiu.edu

 

Burgos, Angel

Executive Director, MBA Programs
Chapman Graduate School

FIU Downtown on Brickell
1101 Brickell Avenue, S 1000
Miami, FL 33131-3105
(305) 779-7977
angburgo@fiu.edu

 

Buscaglia, Christopher

Adjunct Lecturer
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 360
Miami, FL 33199

cbuscagl@fiu.edu

 

Butchey, Deanne

Director, Assurance of Learning Program
Senior Lecturer
Department of Finance

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 208B
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu

38 Records found
Back to top