College of Business

Directory

Search Directory

Balcazar, Annia Rosa
Student Assistant
Department of Marketing & Logistics

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 307B
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-2571
abalcaza@fiu.edu

Baldelomar, Alexis
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 410
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-6880
baldelom@fiu.edu

Barber, Joel
Associate Professor
Department of Finance

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 208B
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-2027
barberj@fiu.edu

Barman, David
Instructor
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 352
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-2581
dbarman@fiu.edu

Barnes, Marie
Adjunct
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 410
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-2791
mabarnes@fiu.edu

Bartomeu, Diana
Senior Special Events Manager
Marketing and Communication

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 316
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-4774
dbartome@fiu.edu

Barua, Abhijit
Academic Director of the Doctoral Program for Accounting
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra, LLP Professorship in Accounting
Director, Center for Accounting, Auditing and Tax Studies
Associate Professor
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 342
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-3404
baruaa@fiu.edu

Batista, Luis
SBDC Procurement Bus Advisor
Small Business Development Center

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 301
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-7909
lubatist@fiu.edu

Batra, Dinesh
Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 250
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-2645
batra@fiu.edu

Belina, Hambisa
Graduate Teaching Assistant
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 329
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-5373
hbelina@fiu.edu

Benayoun, Esther
Academic Advisor III
Undergraduate Advising

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 310
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-8612
ebenayou@fiu.edu

Beracha, Eli
Faculty Director, Master of Science in International Real Estate (MSIRE) Program
Assistant Professor
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate

FIU Downtown on Brickell
1101 Brickell Avenue, S 1100
Miami, FL 33131-3105

(305) 779-7898
eberacha@fiu.edu

Beristain, Elisabeth
Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St, ACII 120C
North Miami, FL 33181

(305) 348-2571
beristae@fiu.edu

Bermudez, Jessica
Student Assistant
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 410
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-2791
jebermud@fiu.edu

Bernal, Shelly
SBDC Int. Trade Business Adv.
Small Business Development Center

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St, A1 281A
North Miami, FL 33181

(305) 919-6315
sbernal@fiu.edu

Bernhard, Staci
Senior Manager
Chapman Graduate Admission and Recruitment

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 202A
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-0327
sbernhar@fiu.edu

Berrios, Frinee
Admissions Officer II
Chapman Graduate School

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 217
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-5369
fberrios@fiu.edu

Berrios-Martinez, Prisciliana
Manager College Recruiting
Chapman Graduate Admission and Recruitment

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 212
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-0147
berriosp@fiu.edu

Birrittella, Tim
R. Kirk Landon Teaching and Student Engagement Fellow in Undergraduate Education
Senior Instructor
Department of Marketing & Logistics

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 307B
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-3319
tbirritt@fiu.edu

Black, Paul
Lecturer
Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate

FIU Downtown on Brickell
1101 Brickell Avenue, S 1100
Miami, FL 33131-3105

(305) 779-7898
blackp@fiu.edu

Blanco, Jessica
Student Assistant
Technology Center

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 160
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-6669
jeblanco@fiu.edu

Bones, Denise
Student Assistant
Chapman Graduate School

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 200
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-0148
dbones@fiu.edu

Bonneau, Frederic
SBDC Business Adv. Growth Spec.
Small Business Development Center

Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151st St, A1 280A
North Miami, FL 33181

(305) 919-4176
fbonneau@fiu.edu

Bouayad, Lina
Assistant Professor
Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 250
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-5437
lbouayad@fiu.edu

Boza, Vincent
Student Assistant
Technology Center

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 160
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-6669
vboza@fiu.edu

Brasil, Herminio
Adjunct Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 410
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-6880
brasilh@fiu.edu

Bretos, Gina
Manager Academic Advising Svcs
Undergraduate Advising

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 246
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-0051
gbretos@fiu.edu

Brouillette, Cindy
Program Assistant
Chapman Graduate School

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, CBC 200
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-3279
brouille@fiu.edu

Brown, Kevin
Lecturer
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 457
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 514-2791
brownk@fiu.edu

Brunken, Teresita
Clinical Instructor
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 349
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-4224
brunkent@fiu.edu

Buckman, Brooke
Assistant Professor
Department of Management & International Business

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 476
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-8245
bbuckman@fiu.edu

Bullard, Angela
Associate Director, Academic Support Services
Undergraduate Advising
Adjunct
Department of Marketing & Logistics

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 244
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-1634
bullarda@fiu.edu

Burgos, Angel
Executive Director, MBA Programs
Chapman Graduate School

FIU Downtown on Brickell
1101 Brickell Avenue, S 1000
Miami, FL 33131-3105

(305) 779-7977
angburgo@fiu.edu

Buscaglia, Christopher
Adjunct Lecturer
School of Accounting

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, MANGO 360
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-2581
cbuscagl@fiu.edu

Butchey, Deanne
Director, Assurance of Learning Program
Senior Lecturer
Department of Finance

Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S.W. 8th St, RB 208B
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-7238
butcheyd@fiu.edu

35 Records found
Back to top