Website Feedback

Dean's Council

The Dean's Council is the College of Business principal advisory board. It is comprised of distinguished business leaders with a strong desire to help the college address the many challenges it faces. Dean's Council members advise the college on business trends, opportunities, and needs, and also have become our advocates within the business community. Their support has helped shape the college into the leading institution it is today and we are truly grateful for their dedication.




Carmen M. Perez
FPL FiberNet




Antonio Argiz, BBA '74 
President and Chief Executive Officer
Morrison, Brown, Argiz, & Farra, LLP


Mario de Armas, BBA '85 
COO & CFO Mexican Region
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP


Alfredo Cepero, BAcc '88, MAcc '90
Partner, Assurance Services


Ernie Diaz, BBA '89
Florida Regional President
TD Bank

de la Fe

Ernesto de la Fe
Managing Director Wealth Management
Jefferies LLC

di Mauro

Cristina di Mauro, BBA '01 
EVP & Commercial Banking Manager, Florida
BankUnited, N.A.


George Foyo
Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
Baptist Health South Florida

Tony M. Giro

Tony M. Giro, BAcc '93, MAcc '95
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Frank Gonzalez

Francisco Gonzalez, BAcc '90
Principal-in-Charge, Audit
Morrison, Brown, Argiz & Farra, LLC


Sherry Harriman
Divisional Vice President Supply Chain  


Francis Hondal

Francis Hondal, BBA '87, MBA '94
Executive Vice President Global Consumer Credit and Loyalty Solutions
MasterCard Worldwide


A. Alfonso Macedo 
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ocean Bank

Eric Maldonado

Eric Maldonado, BBA '86
Managing Director, Global Head - Processing Sales


Angel Medina Jr., BBA '92
Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust

Carlos M. Modia

Carlos M. Modia, BBA '82
Chief Financial Officer
Espirito Santo Bank


Jorge Munilla, BBA '97
Munilla Construction Management, LLC


Yolanda Nader, BA '79, MBA '86
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer
Dosal Tobacco


Lillian M. Peters, BBA '94
Senior Wealth Director
BNY Mellon Wealth Management


Alyce M. Robertson
Executive Director
Miami Downtown Development Authority


Sergio Rok
President and Chief Executive Officer
Rok Enterprises, Inc.


Federico Sanchez
President & CEO
L.I.C. Capital


Albert Santalo, EMBA '97 
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer


Romaine Seguin
President  - Americas Region
UPS International, Inc. 


Rebecca Sproul, BA '91, MBA '94
National Managing Partner - University Relations & Recruitment


Andre Teixeira, BAcc '92, MAcc '93
Chief Financial Officer
The Graham Companies


Mario Trueba, MBA '87
Chief Executive Officer 
Sabadell United Bank

Hector Tundidor

Hector Tundidor, Jr., BAcc '92
Office Managing Partner
Ernst & Young, LLP


Ignacio Urbieta, Jr., MBA '85
Chief Executive Officer
Urbieta Oil Co.


Alumni Circle Liaison


Claudio Cury

Claudio Cury, MBA '01
Managing Director
Wells Fargo

Upcoming Events

  • MSIRE Holiday Networking Event
    Read more

  • MS Intl Real Estate, MSIRE, MSRE Information Session
    Read more

  • MS Intl Real Estate, MSIRE, MSRE Information Session
    Read more

  • Project Management Office (PMO) Program
    Read more

  • Human Resource Management Program
    Read more

In The News

  • My View: Why both Gov. Scott and the Florida Legislature are right — and wrong
    Read more

  • Radical Islam’s Latin American connection
    Read more

  • Alumni Notes: Fall 2015
    Read more

  • InTAXication
    Read more

  • Faculty Notes: October 2015
    Read more